JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 1

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Rangers_FC               20   12   6   2    30   11   19    42
2    Arsenal                  20    7  11   2    15    7    8    32
3    Sao_Paulo_FC             20    8   6   6    25   17    8    30
4    Everton                  20    8   6   6    23   23    0    30
5    Feyenoord                20    8   4   8    19   22   -3    28
6    Benfica                  20    7   6   7    23   20    3    27
7    Valencia                 20    6   9   5    19   16    3    27
8    Juventus                 20    6   7   7    19   16    3    25
9    AC_Milan                 20    5   7   8    14   18   -4    22
10   Inter_Milan              20    5   7   8    13   17   -4    22
11   Werder_Bremen            20    5   6   9    18   32  -14    21
12   Chelsea                  20    3   5  12    10   29  -19    14

League Stats | History

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 8 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 9 Aug)


Week 15 - Mon 12 Aug
Benfica2 - 3Everton
Juventus0 - 0Valencia
Werder Bremen1 - 3AC Milan
Arsenal1 - 0Inter Milan
Chelsea1 - 2Rangers FC
Feyenoord1 - 0Sao Paulo FC
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 15 Aug)


Week 16 - Mon 19 Aug
Valencia0 - 2Benfica
AC Milan2 - 0Everton
Inter Milan0 - 1Juventus
Rangers FC1 - 1Werder Bremen
Sao Paulo FC0 - 0Arsenal
Feyenoord3 - 0Chelsea
Weekly Stats


Week 17 - Thu 22 Aug
Benfica1 - 0AC Milan
Valencia0 - 0Inter Milan
Everton0 - 3Rangers FC
Juventus0 - 2Sao Paulo FC
Werder Bremen1 - 1Feyenoord
Arsenal2 - 0Chelsea
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Wed 28 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Thu 29 Aug)


Week 18 - Mon 2 Sep
Inter Milan0 - 2Benfica
Rangers FC4 - 0AC Milan
Sao Paulo FC0 - 0Valencia
Feyenoord0 - 2Everton
Chelsea0 - 4Juventus
Arsenal1 - 1Werder Bremen
Weekly Stats


Week 19 - Mon 9 Sep
Benfica0 - 0Rangers FC
Inter Milan2 - 3Sao Paulo FC
AC Milan0 - 1Feyenoord
Valencia0 - 0Chelsea
Everton2 - 1Arsenal
Juventus2 - 0Werder Bremen
Weekly Stats


Week 20 - Mon 16 Sep
Sao Paulo FC2 - 1Benfica
Feyenoord1 - 0Rangers FC
Chelsea2 - 0Inter Milan
Arsenal0 - 0AC Milan
Werder Bremen2 - 0Valencia
Juventus2 - 2Everton
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 19 Sep)


Week 21 - Mon 23 Sep
Benfica v Feyenoord
Sao Paulo FC v Chelsea
Rangers FC v Arsenal
Inter Milan v Werder Bremen
AC Milan v Juventus
Valencia v Everton

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Wed 25 Sep)


Week 22 - Fri 27 Sep
Chelsea v Benfica
Arsenal v Feyenoord
Werder Bremen v Sao Paulo FC
Juventus v Rangers FC
Everton v Inter Milan
Valencia v AC Milan

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 3 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Sat 5 Oct)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 10 Oct)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 14 Oct)

(League Play Off Final - Thu 17 Oct)