JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 1

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Juventus                  3    2   1   0     3    0    3     7
2    Everton                   3    2   1   0     3    1    2     7
3    Valencia                  3    2   0   1     5    2    3     6
4    Inter_Milan               3    2   0   1     5    4    1     6
5    Arsenal                   3    1   2   0     3    1    2     5
6    Werder_Bremen             3    1   2   0     2    1    1     5
7    AC_Milan                  3    1   1   1     3    4   -1     4
8    Rangers_FC                3    1   1   1     3    5   -2     4
9    Chelsea                   3    0   2   1     1    2   -1     2
10   Benfica                   3    0   1   2     1    3   -2     1
11   Sao_Paulo_FC              3    0   1   2     1    3   -2     1
12   Feyenoord                 3    0   0   3     1    5   -4     0

League Stats | History

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 8 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 9 Aug)


Week 15 - Mon 12 Aug
Benfica v Everton
Juventus v Valencia
Werder Bremen v AC Milan
Arsenal v Inter Milan
Chelsea v Rangers FC
Feyenoord v Sao Paulo FC

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 15 Aug)


Week 16 - Mon 19 Aug
Valencia v Benfica
AC Milan v Everton
Inter Milan v Juventus
Rangers FC v Werder Bremen
Sao Paulo FC v Arsenal
Feyenoord v Chelsea

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Wed 21 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Thu 22 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 26 Aug
Benfica v AC Milan
Valencia v Inter Milan
Everton v Rangers FC
Juventus v Sao Paulo FC
Werder Bremen v Feyenoord
Arsenal v Chelsea

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 29 Aug)


Week 18 - Mon 2 Sep
Inter Milan v Benfica
Rangers FC v AC Milan
Sao Paulo FC v Valencia
Feyenoord v Everton
Chelsea v Juventus
Arsenal v Werder Bremen


Week 19 - Mon 9 Sep
Benfica v Rangers FC
Inter Milan v Sao Paulo FC
AC Milan v Feyenoord
Valencia v Chelsea
Everton v Arsenal
Juventus v Werder Bremen

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 12 Sep)


Week 20 - Mon 16 Sep
Sao Paulo FC v Benfica
Feyenoord v Rangers FC
Chelsea v Inter Milan
Arsenal v AC Milan
Werder Bremen v Valencia
Juventus v Everton


Week 21 - Mon 23 Sep
Benfica v Feyenoord
Sao Paulo FC v Chelsea
Rangers FC v Arsenal
Inter Milan v Werder Bremen
AC Milan v Juventus
Valencia v Everton


Week 22 - Mon 30 Sep
Chelsea v Benfica
Arsenal v Feyenoord
Werder Bremen v Sao Paulo FC
Juventus v Rangers FC
Everton v Inter Milan
Valencia v AC Milan

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 3 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Sat 5 Oct)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 10 Oct)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 14 Oct)

(League Play Off Final - Thu 17 Oct)