JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 1

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Juventus                 22   12   7   3    35   15   20    43
2    Feyenoord                22   13   4   5    25   10   15    43
3    Valencia                 22    8  11   3    29   15   14    35
4    Tottenham                22   11   2   9    30   26    4    35
5    Arsenal                  22    9   8   5    26   23    3    35
6    Everton                  22   10   4   8    25   17    8    34
7    Aberdeen                 22    7  10   5    28   25    3    31
8    Newcastle                22    7   5  10    32   32    0    26
9    FC_Porto                 22    6   5  11    31   37   -6    23
10   AC_Milan                 22    6   4  12    16   34  -18    22
11   Aston_Villa              22    4   7  11    15   26  -11    19
12   Paris_Saint_Germain      22    4   3  15    21   53  -32    15

League Stats | History

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 13 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 14 Feb)


Week 15 - Mon 17 Feb
Arsenal2 - 0AC Milan
FC Porto1 - 0Everton
Paris Saint Germain2 - 0Tottenham
Juventus1 - 0Aston Villa
Feyenoord2 - 0Valencia
Newcastle3 - 3Aberdeen
Weekly Stats

(Lower Division Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 19 Feb)


Week 16 - Mon 24 Feb
Everton2 - 0Arsenal
Tottenham0 - 0AC Milan
Aston Villa1 - 1FC Porto
Valencia3 - 0Paris Saint Germain
Aberdeen1 - 2Juventus
Newcastle2 - 0Feyenoord
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 27 Feb)


Week 17 - Mon 2 Mar
Arsenal1 - 4Tottenham
Everton2 - 0Aston Villa
AC Milan0 - 0Valencia
FC Porto0 - 0Aberdeen
Paris Saint Germain0 - 7Newcastle
Juventus0 - 0Feyenoord
Weekly Stats

(Lower Division Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Wed 4 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 5 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Fri 6 Mar)


Week 18 - Mon 9 Mar
Aston Villa2 - 2Arsenal
Valencia3 - 1Tottenham
Aberdeen0 - 0Everton
Newcastle5 - 1AC Milan
Feyenoord1 - 0FC Porto
Juventus2 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Weekly Stats

(Lower Division Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 12 Mar)


Week 19 - Mon 16 Mar
Arsenal0 - 2Valencia
Aston Villa0 - 1Aberdeen
Tottenham3 - 2Newcastle
Everton0 - 1Feyenoord
AC Milan0 - 3Juventus
FC Porto6 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Weekly Stats

(Lower Division Cup Semi Finals - Wed 18 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 19 Mar)


Week 20 - Mon 23 Mar
Aberdeen3 - 3Arsenal
Newcastle0 - 3Valencia
Feyenoord1 - 0Aston Villa
Juventus1 - 0Tottenham
Paris Saint Germain0 - 2Everton
FC Porto0 - 1AC Milan
Weekly Stats

(Lower Division Cup Final - Wed 25 Mar)


Week 21 - Thu 26 Mar
Arsenal2 - 0Newcastle
Aberdeen0 - 1Feyenoord
Valencia1 - 2Juventus
Aston Villa2 - 0Paris Saint Germain
Tottenham1 - 0FC Porto
Everton3 - 0AC Milan
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Sat 28 Mar)


Week 22 - Mon 30 Mar
Feyenoord0 - 1Arsenal
Juventus0 - 1Newcastle
Paris Saint Germain1 - 1Aberdeen
FC Porto1 - 1Valencia
AC Milan0 - 1Aston Villa
Everton0 - 1Tottenham
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Final - Tue 31 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Wed 1 Apr)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 2 Apr)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Sat 4 Apr)

(League Play Off Final - Mon 6 Apr)