JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 1

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Rangers_FC               12    8   3   1    18    7   11    27
2    Valencia                 12    6   4   2    19   10    9    22
3    Arsenal                  12    5   6   1    10    4    6    21
4    Inter_Milan              12    5   5   2    11    7    4    20
5    Everton                  12    5   4   3    13   11    2    19
6    Sao_Paulo_FC             12    4   3   5    16   12    4    15
7    AC_Milan                 12    3   5   4     8    9   -1    14
8    Werder_Bremen            12    4   2   6    11   18   -7    14
9    Juventus                 12    3   4   5     9   10   -1    13
10   Benfica                  12    2   5   5     8   14   -6    11
11   Feyenoord                12    3   2   7    10   19   -9    11
12   Chelsea                  12    1   3   8     5   17  -12     6

League Stats | History

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 8 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 9 Aug)


Week 15 - Mon 12 Aug
Benfica v Everton
Juventus v Valencia
Werder Bremen v AC Milan
Arsenal v Inter Milan
Chelsea v Rangers FC
Feyenoord v Sao Paulo FC

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 15 Aug)


Week 16 - Mon 19 Aug
Valencia v Benfica
AC Milan v Everton
Inter Milan v Juventus
Rangers FC v Werder Bremen
Sao Paulo FC v Arsenal
Feyenoord v Chelsea

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Wed 21 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Thu 22 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 26 Aug
Benfica v AC Milan
Valencia v Inter Milan
Everton v Rangers FC
Juventus v Sao Paulo FC
Werder Bremen v Feyenoord
Arsenal v Chelsea

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 29 Aug)


Week 18 - Mon 2 Sep
Inter Milan v Benfica
Rangers FC v AC Milan
Sao Paulo FC v Valencia
Feyenoord v Everton
Chelsea v Juventus
Arsenal v Werder Bremen


Week 19 - Mon 9 Sep
Benfica v Rangers FC
Inter Milan v Sao Paulo FC
AC Milan v Feyenoord
Valencia v Chelsea
Everton v Arsenal
Juventus v Werder Bremen

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 12 Sep)


Week 20 - Mon 16 Sep
Sao Paulo FC v Benfica
Feyenoord v Rangers FC
Chelsea v Inter Milan
Arsenal v AC Milan
Werder Bremen v Valencia
Juventus v Everton


Week 21 - Mon 23 Sep
Benfica v Feyenoord
Sao Paulo FC v Chelsea
Rangers FC v Arsenal
Inter Milan v Werder Bremen
AC Milan v Juventus
Valencia v Everton


Week 22 - Mon 30 Sep
Chelsea v Benfica
Arsenal v Feyenoord
Werder Bremen v Sao Paulo FC
Juventus v Rangers FC
Everton v Inter Milan
Valencia v AC Milan

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 3 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Sat 5 Oct)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 10 Oct)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 14 Oct)

(League Play Off Final - Thu 17 Oct)