JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 1

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Marseille                12    8   2   2    25   10   15    26
2    Aberdeen                 12    7   1   4    19   13    6    22
3    Lyon                     12    5   6   1    20   10   10    21
4    FC_Porto                 12    6   3   3    23   19    4    21
5    Newcastle                12    6   1   5    14    9    5    19
6    Benfica                  12    4   4   4    15   14    1    16
7    Valencia                 12    5   1   6    17   17    0    16
8    Inter_Milan              12    4   3   5     7   10   -3    15
9    Hearts                   12    5   0   7     8   21  -13    15
10   Arsenal                  12    3   3   6    15   15    0    12
11   Tottenham                12    3   1   8    10   22  -12    10
12   Liverpool                12    2   3   7    11   24  -13     9

League Stats | History

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 23 Jul)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 24 Jul)


Week 15 - Mon 27 Jul
Benfica v FC Porto
Valencia v Arsenal
Aberdeen v Hearts
Newcastle v Inter Milan
Marseille v Lyon
Liverpool v Tottenham

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Thu 30 Jul)


Week 16 - Mon 3 Aug
Arsenal v Benfica
Hearts v FC Porto
Inter Milan v Valencia
Lyon v Aberdeen
Tottenham v Newcastle
Liverpool v Marseille

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Q/Finals - Thu 6 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 10 Aug
Benfica v Hearts
Arsenal v Inter Milan
FC Porto v Lyon
Valencia v Tottenham
Aberdeen v Liverpool
Newcastle v Marseille

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Wed 12 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 13 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Fri 14 Aug)


Week 18 - Mon 17 Aug
Inter Milan v Benfica
Lyon v Hearts
Tottenham v Arsenal
Liverpool v FC Porto
Marseille v Valencia
Newcastle v Aberdeen

(Intercontinental Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 20 Aug)


Week 19 - Mon 24 Aug
Benfica v Lyon
Inter Milan v Tottenham
Hearts v Liverpool
Arsenal v Marseille
FC Porto v Newcastle
Valencia v Aberdeen

(Intercontinental Cup Semi Finals - Wed 26 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 27 Aug)


Week 20 - Mon 31 Aug
Tottenham v Benfica
Liverpool v Lyon
Marseille v Inter Milan
Newcastle v Hearts
Aberdeen v Arsenal
Valencia v FC Porto

(Intercontinental Cup Final - Thu 3 Sep)


Week 21 - Mon 7 Sep
Benfica v Liverpool
Tottenham v Marseille
Lyon v Newcastle
Inter Milan v Aberdeen
Hearts v Valencia
Arsenal v FC Porto

(June Ridout Memorial Cup S/Finals - Thu 10 Sep)


Week 22 - Mon 14 Sep
Marseille v Benfica
Newcastle v Liverpool
Aberdeen v Tottenham
Valencia v Lyon
FC Porto v Inter Milan
Arsenal v Hearts

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Final - Wed 16 Sep)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Thu 17 Sep)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Sat 19 Sep)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 21 Sep)

(League Play Off Final - Wed 23 Sep)