JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 1

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Aberdeen                  1    1   0   0     3    0    3     3
2    Feyenoord                 1    1   0   0     2    0    2     3
3    Tottenham                 1    1   0   0     2    1    1     3
4    Newcastle                 1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
5    Everton                   1    0   1   0     1    1    0     1
6    Valencia                  1    0   1   0     1    1    0     1
7    Arsenal                   1    0   1   0     0    0    0     1
8    Juventus                  1    0   1   0     0    0    0     1
9    Aston_Villa               1    0   0   1     1    2   -1     0
10   FC_Porto                  1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
11   Paris_Saint_Germain       1    0   0   1     0    2   -2     0
12   AC_Milan                  1    0   0   1     0    3   -3     0

League Stats | History

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 13 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 14 Feb)


Week 15 - Mon 17 Feb
Arsenal v AC Milan
FC Porto v Everton
Paris Saint Germain v Tottenham
Juventus v Aston Villa
Feyenoord v Valencia
Newcastle v Aberdeen

(Lower Division Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 19 Feb)

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 20 Feb)


Week 16 - Mon 24 Feb
Everton v Arsenal
Tottenham v AC Milan
Aston Villa v FC Porto
Valencia v Paris Saint Germain
Aberdeen v Juventus
Newcastle v Feyenoord

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 27 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Fri 28 Feb)


Week 17 - Mon 2 Mar
Arsenal v Tottenham
Everton v Aston Villa
AC Milan v Valencia
FC Porto v Aberdeen
Paris Saint Germain v Newcastle
Juventus v Feyenoord

(Lower Division Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Thu 5 Mar)


Week 18 - Mon 9 Mar
Aston Villa v Arsenal
Valencia v Tottenham
Aberdeen v Everton
Newcastle v AC Milan
Feyenoord v FC Porto
Juventus v Paris Saint Germain

(Lower Division Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 12 Mar)


Week 19 - Mon 16 Mar
Arsenal v Valencia
Aston Villa v Aberdeen
Tottenham v Newcastle
Everton v Feyenoord
AC Milan v Juventus
FC Porto v Paris Saint Germain

(Lower Division Cup Semi Finals - Tue 17 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 19 Mar)


Week 20 - Mon 23 Mar
Aberdeen v Arsenal
Newcastle v Valencia
Feyenoord v Aston Villa
Juventus v Tottenham
Paris Saint Germain v Everton
FC Porto v AC Milan

(Lower Division Cup Final - Thu 26 Mar)


Week 21 - Mon 30 Mar
Arsenal v Newcastle
Aberdeen v Feyenoord
Valencia v Juventus
Aston Villa v Paris Saint Germain
Tottenham v FC Porto
Everton v AC Milan

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 2 Apr)


Week 22 - Mon 6 Apr
Feyenoord v Arsenal
Juventus v Newcastle
Paris Saint Germain v Aberdeen
FC Porto v Valencia
AC Milan v Aston Villa
Everton v Tottenham

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 9 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Mon 13 Apr)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 16 Apr)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 20 Apr)

(League Play Off Final - Thu 23 Apr)