JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 1

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Marseille                22   15   4   3    42   15   27    49
2    Aberdeen                 22   14   3   5    34   19   15    45
3    Lyon                     22    9   9   4    31   17   14    36
4    Valencia                 22   10   5   7    29   21    8    35
5    Benfica                  22    9   7   6    26   22    4    34
6    FC_Porto                 22   10   3   9    37   35    2    33
7    Newcastle                22    8   6   8    26   22    4    30
8    Inter_Milan              22    6   6  10    12   22  -10    24
9    Hearts                   22    7   3  12    14   32  -18    24
10   Arsenal                  22    5   8   9    21   21    0    23
11   Tottenham                22    4   5  13    21   42  -21    17
12   Liverpool                22    2   7  13    18   43  -25    13

League Stats | History


Week 15 - Mon 27 Jul
Benfica2 - 1FC Porto
Valencia0 - 0Arsenal
Aberdeen1 - 0Hearts
Newcastle1 - 0Inter Milan
Marseille2 - 0Lyon
Liverpool2 - 3Tottenham
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 30 Jul)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 31 Jul)


Week 16 - Mon 3 Aug
Arsenal0 - 1Benfica
Hearts3 - 2FC Porto
Inter Milan2 - 0Valencia
Lyon1 - 2Aberdeen
Tottenham1 - 5Newcastle
Liverpool0 - 2Marseille
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 5 Aug)

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Q/Finals - Thu 6 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 10 Aug
Benfica0 - 0Hearts
Arsenal1 - 1Inter Milan
FC Porto0 - 3Lyon
Valencia3 - 1Tottenham
Aberdeen4 - 0Liverpool
Newcastle0 - 0Marseille
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Wed 12 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 13 Aug)


Week 18 - Mon 17 Aug
Inter Milan1 - 2Benfica
Lyon2 - 0Hearts
Tottenham0 - 0Arsenal
Liverpool1 - 4FC Porto
Marseille1 - 1Valencia
Newcastle1 - 1Aberdeen
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Wed 19 Aug)

(Intercontinental Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 20 Aug)


Week 19 - Mon 24 Aug
Benfica1 - 0Lyon
Inter Milan0 - 0Tottenham
Hearts1 - 0Liverpool
Arsenal0 - 1Marseille
FC Porto3 - 0Newcastle
Valencia1 - 0Aberdeen
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup Semi Finals - Wed 26 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 27 Aug)


Week 20 - Mon 31 Aug
Tottenham1 - 1Benfica
Liverpool0 - 0Lyon
Marseille5 - 0Inter Milan
Newcastle1 - 1Hearts
Aberdeen0 - 0Arsenal
Valencia4 - 0FC Porto
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup Final - Thu 3 Sep)


Week 21 - Mon 7 Sep
Benfica0 - 0Liverpool
Tottenham2 - 3Marseille
Lyon2 - 1Newcastle
Inter Milan0 - 1Aberdeen
Hearts0 - 1Valencia
Arsenal1 - 2FC Porto
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup S/Finals - Thu 10 Sep)


Week 22 - Mon 14 Sep
Marseille0 - 2Benfica
Newcastle3 - 3Liverpool
Aberdeen2 - 1Tottenham
Valencia0 - 0Lyon
FC Porto2 - 0Inter Milan
Arsenal1 - 0Hearts
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Final - Wed 16 Sep)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Thu 17 Sep)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Sat 19 Sep)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 21 Sep)

(League Play Off Final - Wed 23 Sep)