JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 1 Reserves

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Liverpool_Res            14    7   5   2    26   13   13    26
2    Sunderland_Res           14    8   2   4    24   15    9    26
3    Juventus_Res             14    7   4   3    18   13    5    25
4    Hearts_Res               14    6   6   2    26   18    8    24
5    Real_Madrid_Res          14    6   5   3    31   26    5    23
6    FC_Porto_Res             14    6   4   4    23   17    6    22
7    Borussia_Dortmund_Res    14    6   2   6    20   15    5    20
8    Schalke_04_Res           14    6   2   6    21   24   -3    20
9    Aston_Villa_Res          14    4   3   7    19   19    0    12
10   Feyenoord_Res            14    3   2   9    16   29  -13    11
11   Inter_Milan_Res          14    3   1  10    17   36  -19    10
12   Manchester_Utd_Res       14    3   2   9    15   31  -16     8

Aston_Villa_Res deducted 3 points for failing for have 16 players available match 2

Manchester_Utd_Res deducted 3 points for failing for have 16 players available match 10

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Thu 5 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Mon 9 Oct)


Week 1 - Thu 12 Oct
Schalke 04 Res1 - 3Hearts Res
Real Madrid Res3 - 1Sunderland Res
Manchester Utd Res1 - 0Borussia Dortmund Res
Aston Villa Res0 - 1Juventus Res
Liverpool Res2 - 0FC Porto Res
Feyenoord Res3 - 1Inter Milan Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 16 Oct
Sunderland Res5 - 1Schalke 04 Res
Borussia Dortmund Res0 - 3Hearts Res
Juventus Res3 - 4Real Madrid Res
FC Porto Res4 - 1Manchester Utd Res
Inter Milan Res3 - 0Aston Villa Res
Feyenoord Res1 - 3Liverpool Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 19 Oct)


Week 3 - Mon 23 Oct
Schalke 04 Res0 - 2Borussia Dortmund Res
Sunderland Res1 - 2Juventus Res
Hearts Res3 - 2FC Porto Res
Real Madrid Res6 - 2Inter Milan Res
Manchester Utd Res1 - 1Feyenoord Res
Aston Villa Res0 - 1Liverpool Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 26 Oct)


Week 4 - Mon 30 Oct
Juventus Res1 - 0Schalke 04 Res
FC Porto Res2 - 0Borussia Dortmund Res
Inter Milan Res0 - 2Sunderland Res
Feyenoord Res0 - 2Hearts Res
Liverpool Res5 - 1Real Madrid Res
Aston Villa Res2 - 3Manchester Utd Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 2 Nov)


Week 5 - Mon 6 Nov
Schalke 04 Res2 - 1FC Porto Res
Juventus Res1 - 0Inter Milan Res
Borussia Dortmund Res3 - 0Feyenoord Res
Sunderland Res2 - 1Liverpool Res
Hearts Res1 - 1Aston Villa Res
Real Madrid Res2 - 0Manchester Utd Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 9 Nov)


Week 6 - Mon 13 Nov
Inter Milan Res1 - 2Schalke 04 Res
Feyenoord Res2 - 1FC Porto Res
Liverpool Res0 - 0Juventus Res
Aston Villa Res3 - 1Borussia Dortmund Res
Manchester Utd Res2 - 3Sunderland Res
Real Madrid Res1 - 1Hearts Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 16 Nov)


Week 7 - Mon 20 Nov
Schalke 04 Res1 - 1Feyenoord Res
Inter Milan Res0 - 1Liverpool Res
FC Porto Res1 - 0Aston Villa Res
Juventus Res2 - 0Manchester Utd Res
Borussia Dortmund Res3 - 1Real Madrid Res
Sunderland Res2 - 1Hearts Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 23 Nov)


Week 8 - Mon 27 Nov
Liverpool Res1 - 1Schalke 04 Res
Aston Villa Res3 - 0Feyenoord Res
Manchester Utd Res2 - 3Inter Milan Res
Real Madrid Res0 - 0FC Porto Res
Hearts Res2 - 0Juventus Res
Sunderland Res1 - 0Borussia Dortmund Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 30 Nov)


Week 9 - Mon 4 Dec
Schalke 04 Res1 - 0Aston Villa Res
Liverpool Res4 - 1Manchester Utd Res
Feyenoord Res6 - 3Real Madrid Res
Inter Milan Res2 - 2Hearts Res
FC Porto Res1 - 0Sunderland Res
Juventus Res2 - 0Borussia Dortmund Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 7 Dec)


Week 10 - Mon 11 Dec
Manchester Utd Res2 - 4Schalke 04 Res
Real Madrid Res2 - 2Aston Villa Res
Hearts Res2 - 1Liverpool Res
Sunderland Res3 - 0Feyenoord Res
Borussia Dortmund Res6 - 0Inter Milan Res
Juventus Res1 - 1FC Porto Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 14 Dec)


Week 11 - Mon 18 Dec
Schalke 04 Res1 - 2Real Madrid Res
Manchester Utd Res0 - 0Hearts Res
Aston Villa Res0 - 1Sunderland Res
Liverpool Res1 - 1Borussia Dortmund Res
Feyenoord Res0 - 2Juventus Res
Inter Milan Res0 - 1FC Porto Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Wed 20 Dec)


Week 12 - Fri 22 Dec
Hearts Res2 - 4Schalke 04 Res
Sunderland Res0 - 0Real Madrid Res
Borussia Dortmund Res2 - 0Manchester Utd Res
Juventus Res1 - 3Aston Villa Res
FC Porto Res2 - 2Liverpool Res
Inter Milan Res2 - 1Feyenoord Res
Weekly Stats


Week 13 - Thu 18 Jan
Schalke 04 Res3 - 2Sunderland Res
Hearts Res1 - 1Borussia Dortmund Res
Real Madrid Res1 - 1Juventus Res
Manchester Utd Res1 - 4FC Porto Res
Aston Villa Res4 - 2Inter Milan Res
Liverpool Res3 - 1Feyenoord Res
Weekly Stats


Week 14 - Mon 22 Jan
Borussia Dortmund Res1 - 0Schalke 04 Res
Juventus Res1 - 1Sunderland Res
FC Porto Res3 - 3Hearts Res
Inter Milan Res1 - 5Real Madrid Res
Feyenoord Res0 - 1Manchester Utd Res
Liverpool Res1 - 1Aston Villa Res
Weekly Stats


Week 15 - Thu 25 Jan
Schalke 04 Res v Juventus Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v FC Porto Res
Sunderland Res v Inter Milan Res
Hearts Res v Feyenoord Res
Real Madrid Res v Liverpool Res
Manchester Utd Res v Aston Villa Res


Week 16 - Mon 29 Jan
FC Porto Res v Schalke 04 Res
Inter Milan Res v Juventus Res
Feyenoord Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Liverpool Res v Sunderland Res
Aston Villa Res v Hearts Res
Manchester Utd Res v Real Madrid Res

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 1 Feb)


Week 17 - Mon 5 Feb
Schalke 04 Res v Inter Milan Res
FC Porto Res v Feyenoord Res
Juventus Res v Liverpool Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Aston Villa Res
Sunderland Res v Manchester Utd Res
Hearts Res v Real Madrid Res

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 8 Feb)


Week 18 - Mon 12 Feb
Feyenoord Res v Schalke 04 Res
Liverpool Res v Inter Milan Res
Aston Villa Res v FC Porto Res
Manchester Utd Res v Juventus Res
Real Madrid Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Hearts Res v Sunderland Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 15 Feb)


Week 19 - Mon 19 Feb
Schalke 04 Res v Liverpool Res
Feyenoord Res v Aston Villa Res
Inter Milan Res v Manchester Utd Res
FC Porto Res v Real Madrid Res
Juventus Res v Hearts Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Sunderland Res

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 22 Feb)


Week 20 - Mon 26 Feb
Aston Villa Res v Schalke 04 Res
Manchester Utd Res v Liverpool Res
Real Madrid Res v Feyenoord Res
Hearts Res v Inter Milan Res
Sunderland Res v FC Porto Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Juventus Res

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 1 Mar)


Week 21 - Mon 5 Mar
Schalke 04 Res v Manchester Utd Res
Aston Villa Res v Real Madrid Res
Liverpool Res v Hearts Res
Feyenoord Res v Sunderland Res
Inter Milan Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
FC Porto Res v Juventus Res

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 8 Mar)


Week 22 - Mon 12 Mar
Real Madrid Res v Schalke 04 Res
Hearts Res v Manchester Utd Res
Sunderland Res v Aston Villa Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Liverpool Res
Juventus Res v Feyenoord Res
FC Porto Res v Inter Milan Res

(Elite FA Cup Final - Thu 15 Mar)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Mon 19 Mar)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Thu 22 Mar)

(League Play Off Final - Mon 26 Mar)