JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back
Division 1 Reserves
Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    AS_Roma_Res               1    1   0   0     4    2    2     3
2    Aston_Villa_Res           1    1   0   0     3    1    2     3
3    Sao_Paulo_FC_Res          1    1   0   0     2    0    2     3
4    Werder_Bremen_Res         1    1   0   0     2    0    2     3
5    Real_Madrid_Res           1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
6    Borussia_Dortmund_Res     1    0   1   0     1    1    0     1
7    Manchester_Utd_Res        1    0   1   0     1    1    0     1
8    Arsenal_Res               1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
9    Newcastle_Res             1    0   0   1     2    4   -2     0
10   Santos_FC_Res             1    0   0   1     1    3   -2     0
11   Chelsea_Res               1    0   0   1     0    2   -2     0
12   Schalke_04_Res            1    0   0   1     0    2   -2     0

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Mon 19 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Tue 20 Oct)


Week 1 - Fri 23 Oct
Manchester Utd Res1 - 1Borussia Dortmund Res
Arsenal Res0 - 1Real Madrid Res
Schalke 04 Res0 - 2Werder Bremen Res
Aston Villa Res3 - 1Santos FC Res
AS Roma Res4 - 2Newcastle Res
Chelsea Res0 - 2Sao Paulo FC Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 26 Oct
Real Madrid Res v Manchester Utd Res
Werder Bremen Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Santos FC Res v Arsenal Res
Newcastle Res v Schalke 04 Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Aston Villa Res
Chelsea Res v AS Roma Res

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 29 Oct)


Week 3 - Mon 2 Nov
Manchester Utd Res v Werder Bremen Res
Real Madrid Res v Santos FC Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Newcastle Res
Arsenal Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Schalke 04 Res v Chelsea Res
Aston Villa Res v AS Roma Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 1 - Thu 5 Nov)


Week 4 - Mon 9 Nov
Santos FC Res v Manchester Utd Res
Newcastle Res v Werder Bremen Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Real Madrid Res
Chelsea Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
AS Roma Res v Arsenal Res
Aston Villa Res v Schalke 04 Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 2 - Thu 12 Nov)


Week 5 - Mon 16 Nov
Manchester Utd Res v Newcastle Res
Santos FC Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Werder Bremen Res v Chelsea Res
Real Madrid Res v AS Roma Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Aston Villa Res
Arsenal Res v Schalke 04 Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 3 - Thu 19 Nov)


Week 6 - Mon 23 Nov
Sao Paulo FC Res v Manchester Utd Res
Chelsea Res v Newcastle Res
AS Roma Res v Santos FC Res
Aston Villa Res v Werder Bremen Res
Schalke 04 Res v Real Madrid Res
Arsenal Res v Borussia Dortmund Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 26 Nov)


Week 7 - Mon 30 Nov
Manchester Utd Res v Chelsea Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v AS Roma Res
Newcastle Res v Aston Villa Res
Santos FC Res v Schalke 04 Res
Werder Bremen Res v Arsenal Res
Real Madrid Res v Borussia Dortmund Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 3 Dec)


Week 8 - Mon 7 Dec
AS Roma Res v Manchester Utd Res
Aston Villa Res v Chelsea Res
Schalke 04 Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Arsenal Res v Newcastle Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Santos FC Res
Real Madrid Res v Werder Bremen Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 10 Dec)


Week 9 - Mon 14 Dec
Manchester Utd Res v Aston Villa Res
AS Roma Res v Schalke 04 Res
Chelsea Res v Arsenal Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Newcastle Res v Real Madrid Res
Santos FC Res v Werder Bremen Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 17 Dec)


Week 10 - Mon 21 Dec
Schalke 04 Res v Manchester Utd Res
Arsenal Res v Aston Villa Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v AS Roma Res
Real Madrid Res v Chelsea Res
Werder Bremen Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Santos FC Res v Newcastle Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 24 Dec)


Week 11 - Mon 4 Jan
Manchester Utd Res v Arsenal Res
Schalke 04 Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Aston Villa Res v Real Madrid Res
AS Roma Res v Werder Bremen Res
Chelsea Res v Santos FC Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Newcastle Res


Week 12 - Thu 7 Jan
Borussia Dortmund Res v Manchester Utd Res
Real Madrid Res v Arsenal Res
Werder Bremen Res v Schalke 04 Res
Santos FC Res v Aston Villa Res
Newcastle Res v AS Roma Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Chelsea Res


Week 13 - Mon 11 Jan
Manchester Utd Res v Real Madrid Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Werder Bremen Res
Arsenal Res v Santos FC Res
Schalke 04 Res v Newcastle Res
Aston Villa Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
AS Roma Res v Chelsea Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup 2nd Round - Thu 14 Jan)


Week 14 - Mon 18 Jan
Werder Bremen Res v Manchester Utd Res
Santos FC Res v Real Madrid Res
Newcastle Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Arsenal Res
Chelsea Res v Schalke 04 Res
AS Roma Res v Aston Villa Res


Week 15 - Mon 25 Jan
Manchester Utd Res v Santos FC Res
Werder Bremen Res v Newcastle Res
Real Madrid Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Chelsea Res
Arsenal Res v AS Roma Res
Schalke 04 Res v Aston Villa Res

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 28 Jan)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 29 Jan)


Week 16 - Mon 1 Feb
Newcastle Res v Manchester Utd Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Santos FC Res
Chelsea Res v Werder Bremen Res
AS Roma Res v Real Madrid Res
Aston Villa Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Schalke 04 Res v Arsenal Res

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 3 Feb)

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Q/Finals - Thu 4 Feb)


Week 17 - Mon 8 Feb
Manchester Utd Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Newcastle Res v Chelsea Res
Santos FC Res v AS Roma Res
Werder Bremen Res v Aston Villa Res
Real Madrid Res v Schalke 04 Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Arsenal Res

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Wed 10 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 11 Feb)


Week 18 - Mon 15 Feb
Chelsea Res v Manchester Utd Res
AS Roma Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Aston Villa Res v Newcastle Res
Schalke 04 Res v Santos FC Res
Arsenal Res v Werder Bremen Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Real Madrid Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Wed 17 Feb)

(Intercontinental Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 18 Feb)


Week 19 - Mon 22 Feb
Manchester Utd Res v AS Roma Res
Chelsea Res v Aston Villa Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Schalke 04 Res
Newcastle Res v Arsenal Res
Santos FC Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Werder Bremen Res v Real Madrid Res

(Intercontinental Cup Semi Finals - Wed 24 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 25 Feb)


Week 20 - Mon 1 Mar
Aston Villa Res v Manchester Utd Res
Schalke 04 Res v AS Roma Res
Arsenal Res v Chelsea Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Real Madrid Res v Newcastle Res
Werder Bremen Res v Santos FC Res

(Intercontinental Cup Final - Thu 4 Mar)


Week 21 - Mon 8 Mar
Manchester Utd Res v Schalke 04 Res
Aston Villa Res v Arsenal Res
AS Roma Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Chelsea Res v Real Madrid Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Werder Bremen Res
Newcastle Res v Santos FC Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup S/Finals - Thu 11 Mar)


Week 22 - Mon 15 Mar
Arsenal Res v Manchester Utd Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Schalke 04 Res
Real Madrid Res v Aston Villa Res
Werder Bremen Res v AS Roma Res
Santos FC Res v Chelsea Res
Newcastle Res v Sao Paulo FC Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Final - Wed 17 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Thu 18 Mar)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Sat 20 Mar)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 22 Mar)

(League Play Off Final - Wed 24 Mar)