JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 1 Reserves

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Mon 4 Nov)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Tue 5 Nov)


Week 1 - Mon 11 Nov
Chelsea Res1 - 4Hearts Res
Inter Milan Res2 - 2Manchester City Res
Real Madrid Res3 - 2Barcelona Res
Ajax Res3 - 2Sunderland Res
AS Roma Res2 - 0Newcastle Res
Werder Bremen Res3 - 1Aston Villa Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 18 Nov
Manchester City Res2 - 4Chelsea Res
Barcelona Res0 - 1Hearts Res
Sunderland Res8 - 3Inter Milan Res
Newcastle Res0 - 0Real Madrid Res
Aston Villa Res4 - 1Ajax Res
Werder Bremen Res1 - 2AS Roma Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 21 Nov)


Week 3 - Mon 25 Nov
Chelsea Res4 - 3Barcelona Res
Manchester City Res7 - 0Sunderland Res
Hearts Res0 - 2Newcastle Res
Inter Milan Res1 - 1Aston Villa Res
Real Madrid Res3 - 2Werder Bremen Res
Ajax Res1 - 0AS Roma Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 28 Nov)


Week 4 - Mon 2 Dec
Sunderland Res4 - 3Chelsea Res
Newcastle Res0 - 1Barcelona Res
Aston Villa Res0 - 3Manchester City Res
Werder Bremen Res1 - 1Hearts Res
AS Roma Res1 - 0Inter Milan Res
Ajax Res5 - 5Real Madrid Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 5 Dec)


Week 5 - Mon 9 Dec
Chelsea Res0 - 1Newcastle Res
Sunderland Res1 - 0Aston Villa Res
Barcelona Res1 - 1Werder Bremen Res
Manchester City Res4 - 4AS Roma Res
Hearts Res1 - 2Ajax Res
Inter Milan Res6 - 1Real Madrid Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 12 Dec)


Week 6 - Mon 16 Dec
Aston Villa Res2 - 4Chelsea Res
Werder Bremen Res2 - 2Newcastle Res
AS Roma Res2 - 1Sunderland Res
Ajax Res4 - 2Barcelona Res
Real Madrid Res1 - 4Manchester City Res
Inter Milan Res0 - 0Hearts Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Fri 20 Dec)


Week 7 - Mon 23 Dec
Chelsea Res3 - 3Werder Bremen Res
Aston Villa Res2 - 3AS Roma Res
Newcastle Res1 - 0Ajax Res
Sunderland Res0 - 2Real Madrid Res
Barcelona Res1 - 1Inter Milan Res
Manchester City Res1 - 2Hearts Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 2 Jan)


Week 8 - Mon 6 Jan
AS Roma Res2 - 2Chelsea Res
Ajax Res3 - 4Werder Bremen Res
Real Madrid Res0 - 0Aston Villa Res
Inter Milan Res3 - 0Newcastle Res
Hearts Res0 - 2Sunderland Res
Manchester City Res2 - 1Barcelona Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 9 Jan)


Week 9 - Mon 13 Jan
Chelsea Res0 - 1Ajax Res
AS Roma Res1 - 2Real Madrid Res
Werder Bremen Res1 - 2Inter Milan Res
Aston Villa Res5 - 0Hearts Res
Newcastle Res0 - 1Manchester City Res
Sunderland Res2 - 0Barcelona Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 16 Jan)


Week 10 - Mon 20 Jan
Real Madrid Res2 - 2Chelsea Res
Inter Milan Res0 - 2Ajax Res
Hearts Res0 - 1AS Roma Res
Manchester City Res3 - 1Werder Bremen Res
Barcelona Res1 - 2Aston Villa Res
Sunderland Res2 - 0Newcastle Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 23 Jan)


Week 11 - Mon 27 Jan
Chelsea Res3 - 2Inter Milan Res
Real Madrid Res1 - 3Hearts Res
Ajax Res0 - 0Manchester City Res
AS Roma Res1 - 5Barcelona Res
Werder Bremen Res3 - 5Sunderland Res
Aston Villa Res0 - 1Newcastle Res
Weekly Stats


Week 12 - Thu 30 Jan
Hearts Res1 - 1Chelsea Res
Manchester City Res0 - 1Inter Milan Res
Barcelona Res2 - 3Real Madrid Res
Sunderland Res0 - 1Ajax Res
Newcastle Res0 - 2AS Roma Res
Aston Villa Res1 - 0Werder Bremen Res
Weekly Stats


Week 13 - Mon 3 Feb
Chelsea Res0 - 3Manchester City Res
Hearts Res0 - 1Barcelona Res
Inter Milan Res7 - 0Sunderland Res
Real Madrid Res1 - 0Newcastle Res
Ajax Res1 - 1Aston Villa Res
AS Roma Res2 - 1Werder Bremen Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Thu 6 Feb)


Week 14 - Mon 10 Feb
Barcelona Res2 - 0Chelsea Res
Sunderland Res1 - 3Manchester City Res
Newcastle Res0 - 0Hearts Res
Aston Villa Res2 - 1Inter Milan Res
Werder Bremen Res3 - 3Real Madrid Res
AS Roma Res2 - 1Ajax Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 13 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 14 Feb)


Week 15 - Mon 17 Feb
Chelsea Res2 - 2Sunderland Res
Barcelona Res3 - 1Newcastle Res
Manchester City Res2 - 1Aston Villa Res
Hearts Res0 - 0Werder Bremen Res
Inter Milan Res1 - 4AS Roma Res
Real Madrid Res0 - 1Ajax Res
Weekly Stats

(Lower Division Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 19 Feb)

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 20 Feb)


Week 16 - Mon 24 Feb
Newcastle Res v Chelsea Res
Aston Villa Res v Sunderland Res
Werder Bremen Res v Barcelona Res
AS Roma Res v Manchester City Res
Ajax Res v Hearts Res
Real Madrid Res v Inter Milan Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 27 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Fri 28 Feb)


Week 17 - Mon 2 Mar
Chelsea Res v Aston Villa Res
Newcastle Res v Werder Bremen Res
Sunderland Res v AS Roma Res
Barcelona Res v Ajax Res
Manchester City Res v Real Madrid Res
Hearts Res v Inter Milan Res

(Lower Division Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Thu 5 Mar)


Week 18 - Mon 9 Mar
Werder Bremen Res v Chelsea Res
AS Roma Res v Aston Villa Res
Ajax Res v Newcastle Res
Real Madrid Res v Sunderland Res
Inter Milan Res v Barcelona Res
Hearts Res v Manchester City Res

(Lower Division Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 12 Mar)


Week 19 - Mon 16 Mar
Chelsea Res v AS Roma Res
Werder Bremen Res v Ajax Res
Aston Villa Res v Real Madrid Res
Newcastle Res v Inter Milan Res
Sunderland Res v Hearts Res
Barcelona Res v Manchester City Res

(Lower Division Cup Semi Finals - Tue 17 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 19 Mar)


Week 20 - Mon 23 Mar
Ajax Res v Chelsea Res
Real Madrid Res v AS Roma Res
Inter Milan Res v Werder Bremen Res
Hearts Res v Aston Villa Res
Manchester City Res v Newcastle Res
Barcelona Res v Sunderland Res

(Lower Division Cup Final - Thu 26 Mar)


Week 21 - Mon 30 Mar
Chelsea Res v Real Madrid Res
Ajax Res v Inter Milan Res
AS Roma Res v Hearts Res
Werder Bremen Res v Manchester City Res
Aston Villa Res v Barcelona Res
Newcastle Res v Sunderland Res

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 2 Apr)


Week 22 - Mon 6 Apr
Inter Milan Res v Chelsea Res
Hearts Res v Real Madrid Res
Manchester City Res v Ajax Res
Barcelona Res v AS Roma Res
Sunderland Res v Werder Bremen Res
Newcastle Res v Aston Villa Res

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 9 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Mon 13 Apr)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 16 Apr)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 20 Apr)

(League Play Off Final - Thu 23 Apr)