JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 1 Reserves

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Liverpool_Res            19   13   5   1    42   12   30    44
2    Feyenoord_Res            19   11   3   5    50   29   21    36
3    Chelsea_Res              19   11   1   7    48   40    8    34
4    Sunderland_Res           19   10   3   6    30   31   -1    33
5    Lyon_Res                 19    9   1   9    39   33    6    28
6    Newcastle_Res            19    8   3   8    40   40    0    27
7    Schalke_04_Res           19    8   5   6    27   20    7    26
8    Everton_Res              19    8   2   9    40   42   -2    26
9    Inter_Milan_Res          19    8   1  10    35   31    4    25
10   Celtic_FC_Res            19    7   1  11    35   47  -12    22
11   AS_Roma_Res              19    4   3  12    32   68  -36    15
12   Marseille_Res            19    2   2  15    25   50  -25     8

Schalke_04_Res Deducted 3 Points For Failing To Have 16 Players Available Match 14

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Thu 25 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Mon 29 Oct)


Week 1 - Thu 1 Nov
Schalke 04 Res0 - 1Chelsea Res
Feyenoord Res3 - 2Everton Res
Inter Milan Res4 - 0Sunderland Res
Newcastle Res2 - 0Lyon Res
Celtic FC Res0 - 0AS Roma Res
Marseille Res0 - 2Liverpool Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 5 Nov
Everton Res2 - 4Schalke 04 Res
Sunderland Res3 - 2Chelsea Res
Lyon Res2 - 0Feyenoord Res
AS Roma Res1 - 5Inter Milan Res
Liverpool Res1 - 0Newcastle Res
Marseille Res0 - 2Celtic FC Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 8 Nov)


Week 3 - Mon 12 Nov
Schalke 04 Res1 - 2Sunderland Res
Everton Res2 - 1Lyon Res
Chelsea Res4 - 3AS Roma Res
Feyenoord Res2 - 0Liverpool Res
Inter Milan Res0 - 0Marseille Res
Newcastle Res0 - 1Celtic FC Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 15 Nov)


Week 4 - Mon 19 Nov
Lyon Res0 - 0Schalke 04 Res
AS Roma Res1 - 3Sunderland Res
Liverpool Res1 - 0Everton Res
Marseille Res3 - 4Chelsea Res
Celtic FC Res0 - 4Feyenoord Res
Newcastle Res1 - 2Inter Milan Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 22 Nov)


Week 5 - Mon 26 Nov
Schalke 04 Res3 - 0AS Roma Res
Lyon Res1 - 4Liverpool Res
Sunderland Res3 - 0Marseille Res
Everton Res3 - 1Celtic FC Res
Chelsea Res7 - 3Newcastle Res
Feyenoord Res4 - 2Inter Milan Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 29 Nov)


Week 6 - Mon 3 Dec
Liverpool Res1 - 1Schalke 04 Res
Marseille Res3 - 4AS Roma Res
Celtic FC Res3 - 1Lyon Res
Newcastle Res7 - 3Sunderland Res
Inter Milan Res3 - 2Everton Res
Feyenoord Res0 - 0Chelsea Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 6 Dec)


Week 7 - Mon 10 Dec
Schalke 04 Res0 - 2Marseille Res
Liverpool Res5 - 1Celtic FC Res
AS Roma Res1 - 4Newcastle Res
Lyon Res2 - 1Inter Milan Res
Sunderland Res1 - 0Feyenoord Res
Everton Res3 - 2Chelsea Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 13 Dec)


Week 8 - Mon 17 Dec
Celtic FC Res1 - 5Schalke 04 Res
Newcastle Res3 - 1Marseille Res
Inter Milan Res0 - 1Liverpool Res
Feyenoord Res6 - 1AS Roma Res
Chelsea Res3 - 1Lyon Res
Everton Res5 - 1Sunderland Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 20 Dec)


Week 9 - Mon 24 Dec
Schalke 04 Res2 - 1Newcastle Res
Celtic FC Res1 - 2Inter Milan Res
Marseille Res1 - 2Feyenoord Res
Liverpool Res3 - 1Chelsea Res
AS Roma Res5 - 5Everton Res
Lyon Res1 - 3Sunderland Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 24 Jan)


Week 10 - Mon 28 Jan
Inter Milan Res0 - 1Schalke 04 Res
Feyenoord Res3 - 3Newcastle Res
Chelsea Res4 - 2Celtic FC Res
Everton Res2 - 1Marseille Res
Sunderland Res0 - 0Liverpool Res
Lyon Res4 - 1AS Roma Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 31 Jan)


Week 11 - Mon 4 Feb
Schalke 04 Res3 - 0Feyenoord Res
Inter Milan Res2 - 3Chelsea Res
Newcastle Res2 - 1Everton Res
Celtic FC Res0 - 2Sunderland Res
Marseille Res3 - 4Lyon Res
Liverpool Res7 - 0AS Roma Res
Weekly Stats


Week 12 - Thu 7 Feb
Chelsea Res0 - 1Schalke 04 Res
Everton Res4 - 2Feyenoord Res
Sunderland Res3 - 1Inter Milan Res
Lyon Res5 - 1Newcastle Res
AS Roma Res3 - 2Celtic FC Res
Liverpool Res2 - 2Marseille Res
Weekly Stats


Week 13 - Mon 11 Feb
Schalke 04 Res1 - 1Everton Res
Chelsea Res3 - 2Sunderland Res
Feyenoord Res4 - 1Lyon Res
Inter Milan Res4 - 0AS Roma Res
Newcastle Res0 - 0Liverpool Res
Celtic FC Res9 - 1Marseille Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Thu 14 Feb)


Week 14 - Mon 18 Feb
Sunderland Res1 - 0Schalke 04 Res
Lyon Res3 - 1Everton Res
AS Roma Res1 - 4Chelsea Res
Liverpool Res2 - 1Feyenoord Res
Marseille Res0 - 3Inter Milan Res
Celtic FC Res2 - 0Newcastle Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 21 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 22 Feb)


Week 15 - Mon 25 Feb
Schalke 04 Res0 - 2Lyon Res
Sunderland Res1 - 2AS Roma Res
Everton Res1 - 5Liverpool Res
Chelsea Res2 - 1Marseille Res
Feyenoord Res6 - 2Celtic FC Res
Inter Milan Res2 - 3Newcastle Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 28 Feb)


Week 16 - Mon 4 Mar
AS Roma Res2 - 2Schalke 04 Res
Liverpool Res1 - 0Lyon Res
Marseille Res3 - 0Sunderland Res
Celtic FC Res5 - 1Everton Res
Newcastle Res3 - 4Chelsea Res
Inter Milan Res1 - 3Feyenoord Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 7 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Fri 8 Mar)


Week 17 - Mon 11 Mar
Schalke 04 Res1 - 1Liverpool Res
AS Roma Res3 - 1Marseille Res
Lyon Res6 - 0Celtic FC Res
Sunderland Res0 - 0Newcastle Res
Everton Res2 - 0Inter Milan Res
Chelsea Res1 - 2Feyenoord Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Wed 13 Mar)


Week 18 - Thu 14 Mar
Marseille Res0 - 1Schalke 04 Res
Celtic FC Res0 - 3Liverpool Res
Newcastle Res3 - 2AS Roma Res
Inter Milan Res2 - 1Lyon Res
Feyenoord Res1 - 1Sunderland Res
Chelsea Res1 - 3Everton Res
Weekly Stats


Week 19 - Mon 18 Mar
Schalke 04 Res1 - 3Celtic FC Res
Marseille Res3 - 4Newcastle Res
Liverpool Res3 - 1Inter Milan Res
AS Roma Res2 - 7Feyenoord Res
Lyon Res4 - 2Chelsea Res
Sunderland Res1 - 0Everton Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Wed 20 Mar)


Week 20 - Thu 21 Mar
Newcastle Res v Schalke 04 Res
Inter Milan Res v Celtic FC Res
Feyenoord Res v Marseille Res
Chelsea Res v Liverpool Res
Everton Res v AS Roma Res
Sunderland Res v Lyon Res


Week 21 - Mon 25 Mar
Schalke 04 Res v Inter Milan Res
Newcastle Res v Feyenoord Res
Celtic FC Res v Chelsea Res
Marseille Res v Everton Res
Liverpool Res v Sunderland Res
AS Roma Res v Lyon Res


Week 22 - Thu 28 Mar
Feyenoord Res v Schalke 04 Res
Chelsea Res v Inter Milan Res
Everton Res v Newcastle Res
Sunderland Res v Celtic FC Res
Lyon Res v Marseille Res
AS Roma Res v Liverpool Res

(Elite League Cup Final - Mon 1 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Wed 3 Apr)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Mon 8 Apr)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Thu 11 Apr)

(League Play Off Final - Mon 15 Apr)