JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 2

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Mon 4 Nov)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Tue 5 Nov)


Week 1 - Mon 11 Nov
Werder Bremen2 - 1AS Roma
Atletico Madrid4 - 1Manchester Utd
Sunderland1 - 2Manchester City
Borussia Dortmund0 - 2Liverpool
Inter Milan0 - 0Lyon
Schalke 041 - 0Chelsea
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 18 Nov
Manchester Utd4 - 2Werder Bremen
Manchester City0 - 1AS Roma
Liverpool0 - 0Atletico Madrid
Lyon1 - 2Sunderland
Chelsea0 - 0Borussia Dortmund
Schalke 040 - 0Inter Milan
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 21 Nov)


Week 3 - Mon 25 Nov
Werder Bremen0 - 0Manchester City
Manchester Utd1 - 2Liverpool
AS Roma0 - 1Lyon
Atletico Madrid1 - 2Chelsea
Sunderland1 - 0Schalke 04
Borussia Dortmund1 - 1Inter Milan
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 28 Nov)


Week 4 - Mon 2 Dec
Liverpool2 - 1Werder Bremen
Lyon4 - 1Manchester City
Chelsea3 - 2Manchester Utd
Schalke 041 - 2AS Roma
Inter Milan2 - 1Atletico Madrid
Borussia Dortmund2 - 4Sunderland
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 5 Dec)


Week 5 - Mon 9 Dec
Werder Bremen0 - 4Lyon
Liverpool3 - 1Chelsea
Manchester City2 - 0Schalke 04
Manchester Utd0 - 1Inter Milan
AS Roma1 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Atletico Madrid4 - 1Sunderland
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 12 Dec)


Week 6 - Mon 16 Dec
Chelsea0 - 0Werder Bremen
Schalke 041 - 0Lyon
Inter Milan0 - 1Liverpool
Borussia Dortmund1 - 2Manchester City
Sunderland3 - 1Manchester Utd
Atletico Madrid3 - 2AS Roma
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Fri 20 Dec)


Week 7 - Mon 23 Dec
Werder Bremen0 - 0Schalke 04
Chelsea1 - 1Inter Milan
Lyon0 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Liverpool4 - 0Sunderland
Manchester City1 - 0Atletico Madrid
Manchester Utd2 - 5AS Roma
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 2 Jan)


Week 8 - Mon 6 Jan
Inter Milan0 - 1Werder Bremen
Borussia Dortmund0 - 2Schalke 04
Sunderland1 - 0Chelsea
Atletico Madrid0 - 0Lyon
AS Roma1 - 0Liverpool
Manchester Utd2 - 2Manchester City
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 9 Jan)


Week 9 - Mon 13 Jan
Werder Bremen3 - 0Borussia Dortmund
Inter Milan4 - 0Sunderland
Schalke 043 - 1Atletico Madrid
Chelsea3 - 2AS Roma
Lyon3 - 0Manchester Utd
Liverpool0 - 1Manchester City
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 16 Jan)


Week 10 - Mon 20 Jan
Sunderland4 - 2Werder Bremen
Atletico Madrid1 - 0Borussia Dortmund
AS Roma3 - 2Inter Milan
Manchester Utd4 - 3Schalke 04
Manchester City1 - 0Chelsea
Liverpool1 - 2Lyon
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 23 Jan)


Week 11 - Mon 27 Jan
Werder Bremen0 - 0Atletico Madrid
Sunderland2 - 2AS Roma
Borussia Dortmund3 - 3Manchester Utd
Inter Milan2 - 0Manchester City
Schalke 041 - 1Liverpool
Chelsea1 - 0Lyon
Weekly Stats


Week 12 - Thu 30 Jan
AS Roma2 - 1Werder Bremen
Manchester Utd1 - 0Atletico Madrid
Manchester City0 - 3Sunderland
Liverpool3 - 0Borussia Dortmund
Lyon2 - 0Inter Milan
Chelsea0 - 2Schalke 04
Weekly Stats


Week 13 - Mon 3 Feb
Werder Bremen4 - 1Manchester Utd
AS Roma0 - 0Manchester City
Atletico Madrid0 - 1Liverpool
Sunderland1 - 1Lyon
Borussia Dortmund1 - 1Chelsea
Inter Milan4 - 2Schalke 04
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Thu 6 Feb)


Week 14 - Mon 10 Feb
Manchester City0 - 2Werder Bremen
Liverpool4 - 0Manchester Utd
Lyon1 - 0AS Roma
Chelsea2 - 3Atletico Madrid
Schalke 040 - 0Sunderland
Inter Milan1 - 2Borussia Dortmund
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 13 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 14 Feb)


Week 15 - Mon 17 Feb
Werder Bremen5 - 1Liverpool
Manchester City0 - 1Lyon
Manchester Utd3 - 2Chelsea
AS Roma2 - 1Schalke 04
Atletico Madrid0 - 3Inter Milan
Sunderland1 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Weekly Stats

(Lower Division Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 19 Feb)

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 20 Feb)


Week 16 - Mon 24 Feb
Lyon v Werder Bremen
Chelsea v Liverpool
Schalke 04 v Manchester City
Inter Milan v Manchester Utd
Borussia Dortmund v AS Roma
Sunderland v Atletico Madrid

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 27 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Fri 28 Feb)


Week 17 - Mon 2 Mar
Werder Bremen v Chelsea
Lyon v Schalke 04
Liverpool v Inter Milan
Manchester City v Borussia Dortmund
Manchester Utd v Sunderland
AS Roma v Atletico Madrid

(Lower Division Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Thu 5 Mar)


Week 18 - Mon 9 Mar
Schalke 04 v Werder Bremen
Inter Milan v Chelsea
Borussia Dortmund v Lyon
Sunderland v Liverpool
Atletico Madrid v Manchester City
AS Roma v Manchester Utd

(Lower Division Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 12 Mar)


Week 19 - Mon 16 Mar
Werder Bremen v Inter Milan
Schalke 04 v Borussia Dortmund
Chelsea v Sunderland
Lyon v Atletico Madrid
Liverpool v AS Roma
Manchester City v Manchester Utd

(Lower Division Cup Semi Finals - Tue 17 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 19 Mar)


Week 20 - Mon 23 Mar
Borussia Dortmund v Werder Bremen
Sunderland v Inter Milan
Atletico Madrid v Schalke 04
AS Roma v Chelsea
Manchester Utd v Lyon
Manchester City v Liverpool

(Lower Division Cup Final - Thu 26 Mar)


Week 21 - Mon 30 Mar
Werder Bremen v Sunderland
Borussia Dortmund v Atletico Madrid
Inter Milan v AS Roma
Schalke 04 v Manchester Utd
Chelsea v Manchester City
Lyon v Liverpool

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 2 Apr)


Week 22 - Mon 6 Apr
Atletico Madrid v Werder Bremen
AS Roma v Sunderland
Manchester Utd v Borussia Dortmund
Manchester City v Inter Milan
Liverpool v Schalke 04
Lyon v Chelsea

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 9 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Mon 13 Apr)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 16 Apr)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 20 Apr)

(League Play Off Final - Thu 23 Apr)