JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 2

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Manchester_City          17   10   2   5    27   17   10    32
2    Aston_Villa              17    9   5   3    23   18    5    32
3    Schalke_04               17    9   3   5    30   20   10    30
4    Manchester_Utd           17    7   5   5    33   21   12    26
5    Werder_Bremen            17    6   7   4    26   20    6    25
6    AS_Roma                  17    6   5   6    20   23   -3    23
7    Borussia_Dortmund        17    5   7   5    17   20   -3    22
8    AC_Milan                 17    5   6   6    19   15    4    21
9    Paris_Saint_Germain      17    3   8   6    22   33  -11    17
10   Sunderland               17    3   7   7    16   24   -8    16
11   Chelsea                  17    4   4   9    14   22   -8    16
12   Atletico_Madrid          17    3   5   9    10   24  -14    14

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Wed 22 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Thu 23 Apr)


Week 1 - Mon 27 Apr
Manchester City3 - 0AS Roma
Paris Saint Germain0 - 5Sunderland
AC Milan0 - 1Schalke 04
Chelsea3 - 1Aston Villa
Werder Bremen4 - 0Atletico Madrid
Borussia Dortmund1 - 0Manchester Utd
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 4 May
Sunderland1 - 2Manchester City
Schalke 045 - 2AS Roma
Aston Villa2 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Atletico Madrid0 - 0AC Milan
Manchester Utd3 - 0Chelsea
Borussia Dortmund3 - 0Werder Bremen
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 7 May)


Week 3 - Mon 11 May
Manchester City0 - 3Schalke 04
Sunderland0 - 1Aston Villa
AS Roma2 - 0Atletico Madrid
Paris Saint Germain1 - 2Manchester Utd
AC Milan0 - 0Borussia Dortmund
Chelsea0 - 2Werder Bremen
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 1 - Thu 14 May)


Week 4 - Mon 18 May
Aston Villa2 - 1Manchester City
Atletico Madrid1 - 1Schalke 04
Manchester Utd0 - 0Sunderland
Borussia Dortmund1 - 1AS Roma
Werder Bremen3 - 3Paris Saint Germain
Chelsea2 - 0AC Milan
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 2 - Thu 21 May)


Week 5 - Mon 25 May
Manchester City0 - 1Atletico Madrid
Aston Villa2 - 1Manchester Utd
Schalke 042 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Sunderland1 - 1Werder Bremen
AS Roma0 - 0Chelsea
Paris Saint Germain0 - 5AC Milan
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 3 - Thu 28 May)


Week 6 - Mon 1 Jun
Manchester Utd5 - 2Manchester City
Borussia Dortmund1 - 0Atletico Madrid
Werder Bremen3 - 0Aston Villa
Chelsea2 - 0Schalke 04
AC Milan5 - 1Sunderland
Paris Saint Germain2 - 2AS Roma
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 4 Jun)


Week 7 - Mon 8 Jun
Manchester City3 - 0Borussia Dortmund
Manchester Utd2 - 1Werder Bremen
Atletico Madrid1 - 0Chelsea
Aston Villa2 - 0AC Milan
Schalke 042 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Sunderland0 - 1AS Roma
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 11 Jun)


Week 8 - Mon 15 Jun
Werder Bremen1 - 4Manchester City
Chelsea1 - 1Borussia Dortmund
AC Milan1 - 1Manchester Utd
Paris Saint Germain1 - 2Atletico Madrid
AS Roma2 - 0Aston Villa
Sunderland1 - 3Schalke 04
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 18 Jun)


Week 9 - Mon 22 Jun
Manchester City1 - 0Chelsea
Werder Bremen1 - 1AC Milan
Borussia Dortmund0 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Manchester Utd0 - 1AS Roma
Atletico Madrid0 - 1Sunderland
Aston Villa1 - 0Schalke 04
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 25 Jun)


Week 10 - Mon 29 Jun
AC Milan0 - 2Manchester City
Paris Saint Germain2 - 1Chelsea
AS Roma1 - 3Werder Bremen
Sunderland1 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Schalke 046 - 2Manchester Utd
Aston Villa2 - 1Atletico Madrid
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 2 Jul)


Week 11 - Mon 6 Jul
Manchester City1 - 1Paris Saint Germain
AC Milan0 - 1AS Roma
Chelsea1 - 1Sunderland
Werder Bremen2 - 1Schalke 04
Borussia Dortmund1 - 1Aston Villa
Manchester Utd5 - 1Atletico Madrid
Weekly Stats


Week 12 - Thu 9 Jul
AS Roma0 - 1Manchester City
Sunderland1 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Schalke 041 - 1AC Milan
Aston Villa1 - 1Chelsea
Atletico Madrid1 - 1Werder Bremen
Manchester Utd5 - 0Borussia Dortmund
Weekly Stats


Week 13 - Mon 13 Jul
Manchester City4 - 0Sunderland
AS Roma1 - 2Schalke 04
Paris Saint Germain1 - 2Aston Villa
AC Milan2 - 0Atletico Madrid
Chelsea2 - 0Manchester Utd
Werder Bremen0 - 2Borussia Dortmund
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup 2nd Round - Thu 16 Jul)


Week 14 - Thu 23 Jul
Schalke 040 - 1Manchester City
Aston Villa2 - 0Sunderland
Atletico Madrid1 - 1AS Roma
Manchester Utd4 - 0Paris Saint Germain
Borussia Dortmund0 - 1AC Milan
Werder Bremen3 - 0Chelsea
Weekly Stats


Week 15 - Mon 27 Jul
Manchester City0 - 2Aston Villa
Schalke 041 - 0Atletico Madrid
Sunderland1 - 1Manchester Utd
AS Roma1 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Paris Saint Germain0 - 0Werder Bremen
AC Milan2 - 1Chelsea
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 30 Jul)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 31 Jul)


Week 16 - Mon 3 Aug
Atletico Madrid0 - 1Manchester City
Manchester Utd1 - 1Aston Villa
Borussia Dortmund3 - 1Schalke 04
Werder Bremen0 - 0Sunderland
Chelsea0 - 3AS Roma
AC Milan0 - 0Paris Saint Germain
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 5 Aug)

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Q/Finals - Thu 6 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 10 Aug
Manchester City1 - 1Manchester Utd
Atletico Madrid1 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Aston Villa1 - 1Werder Bremen
Schalke 041 - 0Chelsea
Sunderland2 - 1AC Milan
AS Roma1 - 4Paris Saint Germain
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Wed 12 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 13 Aug)


Week 18 - Mon 17 Aug
Borussia Dortmund v Manchester City
Werder Bremen v Manchester Utd
Chelsea v Atletico Madrid
AC Milan v Aston Villa
Paris Saint Germain v Schalke 04
AS Roma v Sunderland

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Wed 19 Aug)

(Intercontinental Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 20 Aug)


Week 19 - Mon 24 Aug
Manchester City v Werder Bremen
Borussia Dortmund v Chelsea
Manchester Utd v AC Milan
Atletico Madrid v Paris Saint Germain
Aston Villa v AS Roma
Schalke 04 v Sunderland

(Intercontinental Cup Semi Finals - Wed 26 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 27 Aug)


Week 20 - Mon 31 Aug
Chelsea v Manchester City
AC Milan v Werder Bremen
Paris Saint Germain v Borussia Dortmund
AS Roma v Manchester Utd
Sunderland v Atletico Madrid
Schalke 04 v Aston Villa

(Intercontinental Cup Final - Thu 3 Sep)


Week 21 - Mon 7 Sep
Manchester City v AC Milan
Chelsea v Paris Saint Germain
Werder Bremen v AS Roma
Borussia Dortmund v Sunderland
Manchester Utd v Schalke 04
Atletico Madrid v Aston Villa

(June Ridout Memorial Cup S/Finals - Thu 10 Sep)


Week 22 - Mon 14 Sep
Paris Saint Germain v Manchester City
AS Roma v AC Milan
Sunderland v Chelsea
Schalke 04 v Werder Bremen
Aston Villa v Borussia Dortmund
Atletico Madrid v Manchester Utd

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Final - Wed 16 Sep)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Thu 17 Sep)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Sat 19 Sep)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 21 Sep)

(League Play Off Final - Wed 23 Sep)