JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 2

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Chelsea                   1    1   0   0     3    1    2     3
2    Newcastle                 1    1   0   0     3    2    1     3
3    Schalke_04                1    1   0   0     2    1    1     3
4    Liverpool                 1    0   1   0     0    0    0     1
5    Atletico_Madrid           1    0   1   0     0    0    0     1
6    Feyenoord                 1    0   1   0     0    0    0     1
7    Manchester_Utd            1    0   1   0     0    0    0     1
8    Werder_Bremen             1    0   1   0     0    0    0     1
9    Manchester_City           1    0   1   0     0    0    0     1
10   Borussia_Dortmund         1    0   0   1     2    3   -1     0
11   Aston_Villa               1    0   0   1     1    2   -1     0
12   Sunderland                1    0   0   1     1    3   -2     0

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Thu 19 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Mon 23 Apr)


Week 1 - Thu 26 Apr
Borussia Dortmund2 - 3Newcastle
Manchester Utd0 - 0Atletico Madrid
Liverpool0 - 0Werder Bremen
Chelsea3 - 1Sunderland
Manchester City0 - 0Feyenoord
Aston Villa1 - 2Schalke 04
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 30 Apr
Atletico Madrid v Borussia Dortmund
Werder Bremen v Newcastle
Sunderland v Manchester Utd
Feyenoord v Liverpool
Schalke 04 v Chelsea
Aston Villa v Manchester City

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 3 May)


Week 3 - Mon 7 May
Borussia Dortmund v Werder Bremen
Atletico Madrid v Sunderland
Newcastle v Feyenoord
Manchester Utd v Schalke 04
Liverpool v Aston Villa
Chelsea v Manchester City

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 10 May)


Week 4 - Mon 14 May
Sunderland v Borussia Dortmund
Feyenoord v Werder Bremen
Schalke 04 v Atletico Madrid
Aston Villa v Newcastle
Manchester City v Manchester Utd
Chelsea v Liverpool

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 17 May)


Week 5 - Mon 21 May
Borussia Dortmund v Feyenoord
Sunderland v Schalke 04
Werder Bremen v Aston Villa
Atletico Madrid v Manchester City
Newcastle v Chelsea
Manchester Utd v Liverpool

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 24 May)


Week 6 - Mon 28 May
Schalke 04 v Borussia Dortmund
Aston Villa v Feyenoord
Manchester City v Sunderland
Chelsea v Werder Bremen
Liverpool v Atletico Madrid
Manchester Utd v Newcastle

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 31 May)


Week 7 - Mon 4 Jun
Borussia Dortmund v Aston Villa
Schalke 04 v Manchester City
Feyenoord v Chelsea
Sunderland v Liverpool
Werder Bremen v Manchester Utd
Atletico Madrid v Newcastle

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 7 Jun)


Week 8 - Mon 11 Jun
Manchester City v Borussia Dortmund
Chelsea v Aston Villa
Liverpool v Schalke 04
Manchester Utd v Feyenoord
Newcastle v Sunderland
Atletico Madrid v Werder Bremen

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 14 Jun)


Week 9 - Mon 18 Jun
Borussia Dortmund v Chelsea
Manchester City v Liverpool
Aston Villa v Manchester Utd
Schalke 04 v Newcastle
Feyenoord v Atletico Madrid
Sunderland v Werder Bremen

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 21 Jun)


Week 10 - Mon 25 Jun
Liverpool v Borussia Dortmund
Manchester Utd v Chelsea
Newcastle v Manchester City
Atletico Madrid v Aston Villa
Werder Bremen v Schalke 04
Sunderland v Feyenoord

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 28 Jun)


Week 11 - Mon 2 Jul
Borussia Dortmund v Manchester Utd
Liverpool v Newcastle
Chelsea v Atletico Madrid
Manchester City v Werder Bremen
Aston Villa v Sunderland
Schalke 04 v Feyenoord

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Thu 5 Jul)


Week 12 - Mon 9 Jul
Newcastle v Borussia Dortmund
Atletico Madrid v Manchester Utd
Werder Bremen v Liverpool
Sunderland v Chelsea
Feyenoord v Manchester City
Schalke 04 v Aston Villa

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 12 Jul)


Week 13 - Mon 16 Jul
Borussia Dortmund v Atletico Madrid
Newcastle v Werder Bremen
Manchester Utd v Sunderland
Liverpool v Feyenoord
Chelsea v Schalke 04
Manchester City v Aston Villa

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Thu 19 Jul)


Week 14 - Mon 23 Jul
Werder Bremen v Borussia Dortmund
Sunderland v Atletico Madrid
Feyenoord v Newcastle
Schalke 04 v Manchester Utd
Aston Villa v Liverpool
Manchester City v Chelsea

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 26 Jul)


Week 15 - Mon 30 Jul
Borussia Dortmund v Sunderland
Werder Bremen v Feyenoord
Atletico Madrid v Schalke 04
Newcastle v Aston Villa
Manchester Utd v Manchester City
Liverpool v Chelsea

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 2 Aug)


Week 16 - Mon 6 Aug
Feyenoord v Borussia Dortmund
Schalke 04 v Sunderland
Aston Villa v Werder Bremen
Manchester City v Atletico Madrid
Chelsea v Newcastle
Liverpool v Manchester Utd

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Thu 9 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 13 Aug
Borussia Dortmund v Schalke 04
Feyenoord v Aston Villa
Sunderland v Manchester City
Werder Bremen v Chelsea
Atletico Madrid v Liverpool
Newcastle v Manchester Utd


Week 18 - Mon 20 Aug
Aston Villa v Borussia Dortmund
Manchester City v Schalke 04
Chelsea v Feyenoord
Liverpool v Sunderland
Manchester Utd v Werder Bremen
Newcastle v Atletico Madrid

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 23 Aug)


Week 19 - Mon 27 Aug
Borussia Dortmund v Manchester City
Aston Villa v Chelsea
Schalke 04 v Liverpool
Feyenoord v Manchester Utd
Sunderland v Newcastle
Werder Bremen v Atletico Madrid

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 30 Aug)


Week 20 - Mon 3 Sep
Chelsea v Borussia Dortmund
Liverpool v Manchester City
Manchester Utd v Aston Villa
Newcastle v Schalke 04
Atletico Madrid v Feyenoord
Werder Bremen v Sunderland


Week 21 - Thu 6 Sep
Borussia Dortmund v Liverpool
Chelsea v Manchester Utd
Manchester City v Newcastle
Aston Villa v Atletico Madrid
Schalke 04 v Werder Bremen
Feyenoord v Sunderland


Week 22 - Mon 10 Sep
Manchester Utd v Borussia Dortmund
Newcastle v Liverpool
Atletico Madrid v Chelsea
Werder Bremen v Manchester City
Sunderland v Aston Villa
Feyenoord v Schalke 04

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 13 Sep)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Sat 15 Sep)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Mon 17 Sep)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Thu 20 Sep)

(League Play Off Final - Mon 24 Sep)