JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 2 Reserves

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Barcelona_Res            19   12   3   4    35   17   18    39
2    Hearts_Res               19   12   1   6    36   21   15    37
3    Sao_Paulo_FC_Res         19   11   2   6    46   30   16    35
4    Manchester_City_Res      19    9   5   5    45   22   23    32
5    Manchester_Utd_Res       19   10   2   7    42   27   15    32
6    Atletico_Madrid_Res      19    9   3   7    40   42   -2    30
7    Werder_Bremen_Res        19    9   2   8    47   43    4    29
8    Paris_Saint_Germain_Res  19    8   3   8    29   24    5    27
9    Osasuna_Res              19    7   1  11    33   57  -24    22
10   Benfica_Res              19    3   8   8    24   34  -10    14
11   Bayern_Munich_Res        19    2   3  14    17   49  -32     9
12   FC_Porto_Res             19    5   1  13    30   58  -28     4

FC_Porto_Res Deducted 12 Points For Failing To Have A Registered Keeper In There Squad Match 14,15,16,17

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Thu 25 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Mon 29 Oct)


Week 1 - Thu 1 Nov
Hearts Res0 - 0Manchester Utd Res
FC Porto Res1 - 2Barcelona Res
Osasuna Res5 - 0Werder Bremen Res
Benfica Res2 - 3Sao Paulo FC Res
Paris Saint Germain Res0 - 2Bayern Munich Res
Atletico Madrid Res1 - 0Manchester City Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 5 Nov
Barcelona Res0 - 1Hearts Res
Werder Bremen Res5 - 1Manchester Utd Res
Sao Paulo FC Res3 - 1FC Porto Res
Bayern Munich Res2 - 4Osasuna Res
Manchester City Res1 - 1Benfica Res
Atletico Madrid Res1 - 0Paris Saint Germain Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 8 Nov)


Week 3 - Mon 12 Nov
Hearts Res4 - 3Werder Bremen Res
Barcelona Res1 - 1Sao Paulo FC Res
Manchester Utd Res5 - 0Bayern Munich Res
FC Porto Res0 - 5Manchester City Res
Osasuna Res0 - 0Atletico Madrid Res
Benfica Res1 - 2Paris Saint Germain Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 15 Nov)


Week 4 - Mon 19 Nov
Sao Paulo FC Res2 - 1Hearts Res
Bayern Munich Res0 - 2Werder Bremen Res
Manchester City Res0 - 0Barcelona Res
Atletico Madrid Res2 - 0Manchester Utd Res
Paris Saint Germain Res1 - 1FC Porto Res
Benfica Res0 - 4Osasuna Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 22 Nov)


Week 5 - Mon 26 Nov
Hearts Res3 - 0Bayern Munich Res
Sao Paulo FC Res2 - 0Manchester City Res
Werder Bremen Res6 - 5Atletico Madrid Res
Barcelona Res1 - 0Paris Saint Germain Res
Manchester Utd Res0 - 4Benfica Res
FC Porto Res6 - 3Osasuna Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 29 Nov)


Week 6 - Mon 3 Dec
Manchester City Res3 - 2Hearts Res
Atletico Madrid Res6 - 2Bayern Munich Res
Paris Saint Germain Res3 - 2Sao Paulo FC Res
Benfica Res3 - 3Werder Bremen Res
Osasuna Res1 - 2Barcelona Res
FC Porto Res0 - 2Manchester Utd Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 6 Dec)


Week 7 - Mon 10 Dec
Hearts Res5 - 1Atletico Madrid Res
Manchester City Res1 - 2Paris Saint Germain Res
Bayern Munich Res2 - 2Benfica Res
Sao Paulo FC Res4 - 0Osasuna Res
Werder Bremen Res5 - 2FC Porto Res
Barcelona Res3 - 0Manchester Utd Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 13 Dec)


Week 8 - Mon 17 Dec
Paris Saint Germain Res0 - 2Hearts Res
Benfica Res2 - 2Atletico Madrid Res
Osasuna Res2 - 1Manchester City Res
FC Porto Res4 - 1Bayern Munich Res
Manchester Utd Res1 - 0Sao Paulo FC Res
Barcelona Res1 - 0Werder Bremen Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 20 Dec)


Week 9 - Mon 24 Dec
Hearts Res1 - 0Benfica Res
Paris Saint Germain Res4 - 1Osasuna Res
Atletico Madrid Res3 - 2FC Porto Res
Manchester City Res2 - 0Manchester Utd Res
Bayern Munich Res1 - 0Barcelona Res
Sao Paulo FC Res4 - 1Werder Bremen Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 24 Jan)


Week 10 - Mon 28 Jan
Osasuna Res0 - 5Hearts Res
FC Porto Res0 - 1Benfica Res
Manchester Utd Res3 - 0Paris Saint Germain Res
Barcelona Res5 - 1Atletico Madrid Res
Werder Bremen Res0 - 5Manchester City Res
Sao Paulo FC Res1 - 1Bayern Munich Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 31 Jan)


Week 11 - Mon 4 Feb
Hearts Res1 - 2FC Porto Res
Osasuna Res0 - 9Manchester Utd Res
Benfica Res0 - 4Barcelona Res
Paris Saint Germain Res0 - 3Werder Bremen Res
Atletico Madrid Res4 - 3Sao Paulo FC Res
Manchester City Res6 - 2Bayern Munich Res
Weekly Stats


Week 12 - Thu 7 Feb
Manchester Utd Res4 - 2Hearts Res
Barcelona Res1 - 0FC Porto Res
Werder Bremen Res7 - 0Osasuna Res
Sao Paulo FC Res1 - 2Benfica Res
Bayern Munich Res0 - 3Paris Saint Germain Res
Manchester City Res3 - 2Atletico Madrid Res
Weekly Stats


Week 13 - Mon 11 Feb
Hearts Res2 - 0Barcelona Res
Manchester Utd Res2 - 2Werder Bremen Res
FC Porto Res1 - 2Sao Paulo FC Res
Osasuna Res2 - 0Bayern Munich Res
Benfica Res0 - 0Manchester City Res
Paris Saint Germain Res4 - 0Atletico Madrid Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Thu 14 Feb)


Week 14 - Mon 18 Feb
Werder Bremen Res1 - 0Hearts Res
Sao Paulo FC Res2 - 4Barcelona Res
Bayern Munich Res0 - 1Manchester Utd Res
Manchester City Res10 - 2FC Porto Res
Atletico Madrid Res3 - 1Osasuna Res
Paris Saint Germain Res1 - 1Benfica Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 21 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 22 Feb)


Week 15 - Mon 25 Feb
Hearts Res0 - 4Sao Paulo FC Res
Werder Bremen Res3 - 1Bayern Munich Res
Barcelona Res2 - 2Manchester City Res
Manchester Utd Res3 - 2Atletico Madrid Res
FC Porto Res1 - 4Paris Saint Germain Res
Osasuna Res2 - 1Benfica Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 28 Feb)


Week 16 - Mon 4 Mar
Bayern Munich Res0 - 1Hearts Res
Manchester City Res3 - 2Sao Paulo FC Res
Atletico Madrid Res3 - 1Werder Bremen Res
Paris Saint Germain Res3 - 0Barcelona Res
Benfica Res0 - 2Manchester Utd Res
Osasuna Res5 - 2FC Porto Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 7 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Fri 8 Mar)


Week 17 - Mon 11 Mar
Hearts Res1 - 0Manchester City Res
Bayern Munich Res0 - 2Atletico Madrid Res
Sao Paulo FC Res2 - 1Paris Saint Germain Res
Werder Bremen Res2 - 0Benfica Res
Barcelona Res3 - 0Osasuna Res
Manchester Utd Res6 - 0FC Porto Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Wed 13 Mar)


Week 18 - Thu 14 Mar
Atletico Madrid Res0 - 3Hearts Res
Paris Saint Germain Res0 - 0Manchester City Res
Benfica Res2 - 2Bayern Munich Res
Osasuna Res2 - 5Sao Paulo FC Res
FC Porto Res3 - 2Werder Bremen Res
Manchester Utd Res1 - 2Barcelona Res
Weekly Stats


Week 19 - Mon 18 Mar
Hearts Res2 - 1Paris Saint Germain Res
Atletico Madrid Res2 - 2Benfica Res
Manchester City Res3 - 1Osasuna Res
Bayern Munich Res1 - 2FC Porto Res
Sao Paulo FC Res3 - 2Manchester Utd Res
Werder Bremen Res1 - 4Barcelona Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Wed 20 Mar)


Week 20 - Thu 21 Mar
Benfica Res v Hearts Res
Osasuna Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
FC Porto Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Manchester Utd Res v Manchester City Res
Barcelona Res v Bayern Munich Res
Werder Bremen Res v Sao Paulo FC Res


Week 21 - Mon 25 Mar
Hearts Res v Osasuna Res
Benfica Res v FC Porto Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Manchester Utd Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Barcelona Res
Manchester City Res v Werder Bremen Res
Bayern Munich Res v Sao Paulo FC Res


Week 22 - Thu 28 Mar
FC Porto Res v Hearts Res
Manchester Utd Res v Osasuna Res
Barcelona Res v Benfica Res
Werder Bremen Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Bayern Munich Res v Manchester City Res

(Elite League Cup Final - Mon 1 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Wed 3 Apr)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Mon 8 Apr)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Thu 11 Apr)

(League Play Off Final - Mon 15 Apr)