JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 2 Reserves

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Mon 4 Nov)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Tue 5 Nov)


Week 1 - Mon 11 Nov
Atletico Madrid Res2 - 1Paris Saint Germain Res
Marseille Res2 - 1Celtic FC Res
Osasuna Res0 - 3Manchester Utd Res
Benfica Res4 - 1Schalke 04 Res
Lyon Res3 - 3FC Porto Res
Sao Paulo FC Res5 - 4Bayern Munich Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 18 Nov
Celtic FC Res6 - 2Atletico Madrid Res
Manchester Utd Res3 - 1Paris Saint Germain Res
Schalke 04 Res2 - 0Marseille Res
FC Porto Res2 - 3Osasuna Res
Bayern Munich Res1 - 2Benfica Res
Sao Paulo FC Res3 - 0Lyon Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 21 Nov)


Week 3 - Mon 25 Nov
Atletico Madrid Res0 - 5Manchester Utd Res
Celtic FC Res1 - 0Schalke 04 Res
Paris Saint Germain Res2 - 4FC Porto Res
Marseille Res4 - 4Bayern Munich Res
Osasuna Res1 - 1Sao Paulo FC Res
Benfica Res1 - 2Lyon Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 28 Nov)


Week 4 - Mon 2 Dec
Schalke 04 Res1 - 1Atletico Madrid Res
FC Porto Res3 - 3Manchester Utd Res
Bayern Munich Res2 - 2Celtic FC Res
Sao Paulo FC Res3 - 2Paris Saint Germain Res
Lyon Res3 - 3Marseille Res
Benfica Res3 - 2Osasuna Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 5 Dec)


Week 5 - Mon 9 Dec
Atletico Madrid Res4 - 7FC Porto Res
Schalke 04 Res3 - 0Bayern Munich Res
Manchester Utd Res0 - 5Sao Paulo FC Res
Celtic FC Res1 - 2Lyon Res
Paris Saint Germain Res0 - 0Benfica Res
Marseille Res6 - 1Osasuna Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 12 Dec)


Week 6 - Mon 16 Dec
Bayern Munich Res1 - 4Atletico Madrid Res
Sao Paulo FC Res4 - 1FC Porto Res
Lyon Res1 - 1Schalke 04 Res
Benfica Res3 - 1Manchester Utd Res
Osasuna Res1 - 1Celtic FC Res
Marseille Res3 - 1Paris Saint Germain Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Fri 20 Dec)


Week 7 - Mon 23 Dec
Atletico Madrid Res3 - 6Sao Paulo FC Res
Bayern Munich Res1 - 5Lyon Res
FC Porto Res1 - 0Benfica Res
Schalke 04 Res4 - 0Osasuna Res
Manchester Utd Res0 - 1Marseille Res
Celtic FC Res4 - 0Paris Saint Germain Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 2 Jan)


Week 8 - Mon 6 Jan
Lyon Res11 - 0Atletico Madrid Res
Benfica Res1 - 2Sao Paulo FC Res
Osasuna Res1 - 0Bayern Munich Res
Marseille Res1 - 2FC Porto Res
Paris Saint Germain Res1 - 2Schalke 04 Res
Celtic FC Res8 - 1Manchester Utd Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 9 Jan)


Week 9 - Mon 13 Jan
Atletico Madrid Res1 - 0Benfica Res
Lyon Res2 - 3Osasuna Res
Sao Paulo FC Res2 - 2Marseille Res
Bayern Munich Res3 - 1Paris Saint Germain Res
FC Porto Res1 - 1Celtic FC Res
Schalke 04 Res3 - 2Manchester Utd Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 16 Jan)


Week 10 - Mon 20 Jan
Osasuna Res0 - 2Atletico Madrid Res
Marseille Res2 - 2Benfica Res
Paris Saint Germain Res4 - 5Lyon Res
Celtic FC Res2 - 1Sao Paulo FC Res
Manchester Utd Res0 - 1Bayern Munich Res
Schalke 04 Res10 - 3FC Porto Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 23 Jan)


Week 11 - Mon 27 Jan
Atletico Madrid Res2 - 3Marseille Res
Osasuna Res4 - 2Paris Saint Germain Res
Benfica Res2 - 2Celtic FC Res
Lyon Res1 - 0Manchester Utd Res
Sao Paulo FC Res4 - 2Schalke 04 Res
Bayern Munich Res6 - 3FC Porto Res
Weekly Stats


Week 12 - Thu 30 Jan
Paris Saint Germain Res4 - 5Atletico Madrid Res
Celtic FC Res3 - 2Marseille Res
Manchester Utd Res4 - 4Osasuna Res
Schalke 04 Res1 - 1Benfica Res
FC Porto Res1 - 8Lyon Res
Bayern Munich Res1 - 1Sao Paulo FC Res
Weekly Stats


Week 13 - Mon 3 Feb
Atletico Madrid Res4 - 5Celtic FC Res
Paris Saint Germain Res4 - 1Manchester Utd Res
Marseille Res3 - 1Schalke 04 Res
Osasuna Res0 - 3FC Porto Res
Benfica Res3 - 3Bayern Munich Res
Lyon Res1 - 4Sao Paulo FC Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Thu 6 Feb)


Week 14 - Mon 10 Feb
Manchester Utd Res2 - 4Atletico Madrid Res
Schalke 04 Res0 - 2Celtic FC Res
FC Porto Res3 - 1Paris Saint Germain Res
Bayern Munich Res2 - 2Marseille Res
Sao Paulo FC Res2 - 2Osasuna Res
Lyon Res2 - 1Benfica Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 13 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 14 Feb)


Week 15 - Mon 17 Feb
Atletico Madrid Res1 - 1Schalke 04 Res
Manchester Utd Res3 - 3FC Porto Res
Celtic FC Res2 - 1Bayern Munich Res
Paris Saint Germain Res0 - 3Sao Paulo FC Res
Marseille Res2 - 4Lyon Res
Osasuna Res0 - 2Benfica Res
Weekly Stats

(Lower Division Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 19 Feb)

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 20 Feb)


Week 16 - Mon 24 Feb
FC Porto Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Bayern Munich Res v Schalke 04 Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Manchester Utd Res
Lyon Res v Celtic FC Res
Benfica Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Osasuna Res v Marseille Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 27 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Fri 28 Feb)


Week 17 - Mon 2 Mar
Atletico Madrid Res v Bayern Munich Res
FC Porto Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Schalke 04 Res v Lyon Res
Manchester Utd Res v Benfica Res
Celtic FC Res v Osasuna Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Marseille Res

(Lower Division Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Thu 5 Mar)


Week 18 - Mon 9 Mar
Sao Paulo FC Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Lyon Res v Bayern Munich Res
Benfica Res v FC Porto Res
Osasuna Res v Schalke 04 Res
Marseille Res v Manchester Utd Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Celtic FC Res

(Lower Division Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 12 Mar)


Week 19 - Mon 16 Mar
Atletico Madrid Res v Lyon Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Benfica Res
Bayern Munich Res v Osasuna Res
FC Porto Res v Marseille Res
Schalke 04 Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Manchester Utd Res v Celtic FC Res

(Lower Division Cup Semi Finals - Tue 17 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 19 Mar)


Week 20 - Mon 23 Mar
Benfica Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Osasuna Res v Lyon Res
Marseille Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Bayern Munich Res
Celtic FC Res v FC Porto Res
Manchester Utd Res v Schalke 04 Res

(Lower Division Cup Final - Thu 26 Mar)


Week 21 - Mon 30 Mar
Atletico Madrid Res v Osasuna Res
Benfica Res v Marseille Res
Lyon Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Celtic FC Res
Bayern Munich Res v Manchester Utd Res
FC Porto Res v Schalke 04 Res

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 2 Apr)


Week 22 - Mon 6 Apr
Marseille Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Osasuna Res
Celtic FC Res v Benfica Res
Manchester Utd Res v Lyon Res
Schalke 04 Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
FC Porto Res v Bayern Munich Res

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 9 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Mon 13 Apr)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 16 Apr)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 20 Apr)

(League Play Off Final - Thu 23 Apr)