JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back
Division 2 Reserves
Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Paris_Saint_Germain_Res   1    1   0   0     6    1    5     3
2    Bayern_Munich_Res         1    1   0   0     8    5    3     3
3    Benfica_Res               1    1   0   0     3    1    2     3
4    Atletico_Madrid_Res       1    1   0   0     3    1    2     3
5    Sunderland_Res            1    1   0   0     3    2    1     3
6    FC_Porto_Res              1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
7    Marseille_Res             1    0   0   1     2    3   -1     0
8    Hearts_Res                1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
9    Inter_Milan_Res           1    0   0   1     1    3   -2     0
10   AC_Milan_Res              1    0   0   1     1    3   -2     0
11   Osasuna_Res               1    0   0   1     5    8   -3     0
12   Barcelona_Res             1    0   0   1     1    6   -5     0

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Mon 19 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Tue 20 Oct)


Week 1 - Fri 23 Oct
Barcelona Res1 - 6Paris Saint Germain Res
Bayern Munich Res8 - 5Osasuna Res
Sunderland Res3 - 2Marseille Res
FC Porto Res1 - 0Hearts Res
Atletico Madrid Res3 - 1AC Milan Res
Benfica Res3 - 1Inter Milan Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 26 Oct
Osasuna Res v Barcelona Res
Marseille Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Hearts Res v Bayern Munich Res
AC Milan Res v Sunderland Res
Inter Milan Res v FC Porto Res
Benfica Res v Atletico Madrid Res

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 29 Oct)


Week 3 - Mon 2 Nov
Barcelona Res v Marseille Res
Osasuna Res v Hearts Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v AC Milan Res
Bayern Munich Res v Inter Milan Res
Sunderland Res v Benfica Res
FC Porto Res v Atletico Madrid Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 1 - Thu 5 Nov)


Week 4 - Mon 9 Nov
Hearts Res v Barcelona Res
AC Milan Res v Marseille Res
Inter Milan Res v Osasuna Res
Benfica Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Bayern Munich Res
FC Porto Res v Sunderland Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 2 - Thu 12 Nov)


Week 5 - Mon 16 Nov
Barcelona Res v AC Milan Res
Hearts Res v Inter Milan Res
Marseille Res v Benfica Res
Osasuna Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v FC Porto Res
Bayern Munich Res v Sunderland Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 3 - Thu 19 Nov)


Week 6 - Mon 23 Nov
Inter Milan Res v Barcelona Res
Benfica Res v AC Milan Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Hearts Res
FC Porto Res v Marseille Res
Sunderland Res v Osasuna Res
Bayern Munich Res v Paris Saint Germain Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 26 Nov)


Week 7 - Mon 30 Nov
Barcelona Res v Benfica Res
Inter Milan Res v Atletico Madrid Res
AC Milan Res v FC Porto Res
Hearts Res v Sunderland Res
Marseille Res v Bayern Munich Res
Osasuna Res v Paris Saint Germain Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 3 Dec)


Week 8 - Mon 7 Dec
Atletico Madrid Res v Barcelona Res
FC Porto Res v Benfica Res
Sunderland Res v Inter Milan Res
Bayern Munich Res v AC Milan Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Hearts Res
Osasuna Res v Marseille Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 10 Dec)


Week 9 - Mon 14 Dec
Barcelona Res v FC Porto Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Sunderland Res
Benfica Res v Bayern Munich Res
Inter Milan Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
AC Milan Res v Osasuna Res
Hearts Res v Marseille Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 17 Dec)


Week 10 - Mon 21 Dec
Sunderland Res v Barcelona Res
Bayern Munich Res v FC Porto Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Osasuna Res v Benfica Res
Marseille Res v Inter Milan Res
Hearts Res v AC Milan Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 24 Dec)


Week 11 - Mon 4 Jan
Barcelona Res v Bayern Munich Res
Sunderland Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
FC Porto Res v Osasuna Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Marseille Res
Benfica Res v Hearts Res
Inter Milan Res v AC Milan Res


Week 12 - Thu 7 Jan
Paris Saint Germain Res v Barcelona Res
Osasuna Res v Bayern Munich Res
Marseille Res v Sunderland Res
Hearts Res v FC Porto Res
AC Milan Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Inter Milan Res v Benfica Res


Week 13 - Mon 11 Jan
Barcelona Res v Osasuna Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Marseille Res
Bayern Munich Res v Hearts Res
Sunderland Res v AC Milan Res
FC Porto Res v Inter Milan Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Benfica Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup 2nd Round - Thu 14 Jan)


Week 14 - Mon 18 Jan
Marseille Res v Barcelona Res
Hearts Res v Osasuna Res
AC Milan Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Inter Milan Res v Bayern Munich Res
Benfica Res v Sunderland Res
Atletico Madrid Res v FC Porto Res


Week 15 - Mon 25 Jan
Barcelona Res v Hearts Res
Marseille Res v AC Milan Res
Osasuna Res v Inter Milan Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Benfica Res
Bayern Munich Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Sunderland Res v FC Porto Res

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 28 Jan)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 29 Jan)


Week 16 - Mon 1 Feb
AC Milan Res v Barcelona Res
Inter Milan Res v Hearts Res
Benfica Res v Marseille Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Osasuna Res
FC Porto Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Sunderland Res v Bayern Munich Res

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 3 Feb)

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Q/Finals - Thu 4 Feb)


Week 17 - Mon 8 Feb
Barcelona Res v Inter Milan Res
AC Milan Res v Benfica Res
Hearts Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Marseille Res v FC Porto Res
Osasuna Res v Sunderland Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Bayern Munich Res

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Wed 10 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 11 Feb)


Week 18 - Mon 15 Feb
Benfica Res v Barcelona Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Inter Milan Res
FC Porto Res v AC Milan Res
Sunderland Res v Hearts Res
Bayern Munich Res v Marseille Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Osasuna Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Wed 17 Feb)

(Intercontinental Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 18 Feb)


Week 19 - Mon 22 Feb
Barcelona Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Benfica Res v FC Porto Res
Inter Milan Res v Sunderland Res
AC Milan Res v Bayern Munich Res
Hearts Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Marseille Res v Osasuna Res

(Intercontinental Cup Semi Finals - Wed 24 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 25 Feb)


Week 20 - Mon 1 Mar
FC Porto Res v Barcelona Res
Sunderland Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Bayern Munich Res v Benfica Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Inter Milan Res
Osasuna Res v AC Milan Res
Marseille Res v Hearts Res

(Intercontinental Cup Final - Thu 4 Mar)


Week 21 - Mon 8 Mar
Barcelona Res v Sunderland Res
FC Porto Res v Bayern Munich Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Benfica Res v Osasuna Res
Inter Milan Res v Marseille Res
AC Milan Res v Hearts Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup S/Finals - Thu 11 Mar)


Week 22 - Mon 15 Mar
Bayern Munich Res v Barcelona Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Sunderland Res
Osasuna Res v FC Porto Res
Marseille Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Hearts Res v Benfica Res
AC Milan Res v Inter Milan Res

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Final - Wed 17 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Thu 18 Mar)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Sat 20 Mar)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 22 Mar)

(League Play Off Final - Wed 24 Mar)