JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 2 Reserves

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Benfica_Res               1    1   0   0     5    1    4     3
2    Paris_Saint_Germain_Res   1    1   0   0     3    0    3     3
3    Osasuna_Res               1    1   0   0     3    1    2     3
4    Feyenoord_Res             1    1   0   0     3    2    1     3
5    Inter_Milan_Res           1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
6    Manchester_Utd_Res        1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
7    Sao_Paulo_FC_Res          1    0   0   1     2    3   -1     0
8    Manchester_City_Res       1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
9    Werder_Bremen_Res         1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
10   Celtic_FC_Res             1    0   0   1     1    3   -2     0
11   Atletico_Madrid_Res       1    0   0   1     0    3   -3     0
12   Barcelona_Res             1    0   0   1     1    5   -4     0

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Thu 19 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Mon 23 Apr)


Week 1 - Thu 26 Apr
Paris Saint Germain Res3 - 0Atletico Madrid Res
Benfica Res5 - 1Barcelona Res
Manchester City Res0 - 1Manchester Utd Res
Osasuna Res3 - 1Celtic FC Res
Inter Milan Res1 - 0Werder Bremen Res
Feyenoord Res3 - 2Sao Paulo FC Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 30 Apr
Barcelona Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Manchester Utd Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Celtic FC Res v Benfica Res
Werder Bremen Res v Manchester City Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Osasuna Res
Feyenoord Res v Inter Milan Res

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 3 May)


Week 3 - Mon 7 May
Paris Saint Germain Res v Manchester Utd Res
Barcelona Res v Celtic FC Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Werder Bremen Res
Benfica Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Manchester City Res v Feyenoord Res
Osasuna Res v Inter Milan Res

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 10 May)


Week 4 - Mon 14 May
Celtic FC Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Werder Bremen Res v Manchester Utd Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Barcelona Res
Feyenoord Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Inter Milan Res v Benfica Res
Osasuna Res v Manchester City Res

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 17 May)


Week 5 - Mon 21 May
Paris Saint Germain Res v Werder Bremen Res
Celtic FC Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Manchester Utd Res v Feyenoord Res
Barcelona Res v Inter Milan Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Osasuna Res
Benfica Res v Manchester City Res

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 24 May)


Week 6 - Mon 28 May
Sao Paulo FC Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Feyenoord Res v Werder Bremen Res
Inter Milan Res v Celtic FC Res
Osasuna Res v Manchester Utd Res
Manchester City Res v Barcelona Res
Benfica Res v Atletico Madrid Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 31 May)


Week 7 - Mon 4 Jun
Paris Saint Germain Res v Feyenoord Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Inter Milan Res
Werder Bremen Res v Osasuna Res
Celtic FC Res v Manchester City Res
Manchester Utd Res v Benfica Res
Barcelona Res v Atletico Madrid Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 7 Jun)


Week 8 - Mon 11 Jun
Inter Milan Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Osasuna Res v Feyenoord Res
Manchester City Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Benfica Res v Werder Bremen Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Celtic FC Res
Barcelona Res v Manchester Utd Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 14 Jun)


Week 9 - Mon 18 Jun
Paris Saint Germain Res v Osasuna Res
Inter Milan Res v Manchester City Res
Feyenoord Res v Benfica Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Werder Bremen Res v Barcelona Res
Celtic FC Res v Manchester Utd Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 21 Jun)


Week 10 - Mon 25 Jun
Manchester City Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Benfica Res v Osasuna Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Inter Milan Res
Barcelona Res v Feyenoord Res
Manchester Utd Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Celtic FC Res v Werder Bremen Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 28 Jun)


Week 11 - Mon 2 Jul
Paris Saint Germain Res v Benfica Res
Manchester City Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Osasuna Res v Barcelona Res
Inter Milan Res v Manchester Utd Res
Feyenoord Res v Celtic FC Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Werder Bremen Res

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Thu 5 Jul)


Week 12 - Mon 9 Jul
Atletico Madrid Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Barcelona Res v Benfica Res
Manchester Utd Res v Manchester City Res
Celtic FC Res v Osasuna Res
Werder Bremen Res v Inter Milan Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Feyenoord Res

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 12 Jul)


Week 13 - Mon 16 Jul
Paris Saint Germain Res v Barcelona Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Manchester Utd Res
Benfica Res v Celtic FC Res
Manchester City Res v Werder Bremen Res
Osasuna Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Inter Milan Res v Feyenoord Res

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Thu 19 Jul)


Week 14 - Mon 23 Jul
Manchester Utd Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Celtic FC Res v Barcelona Res
Werder Bremen Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Benfica Res
Feyenoord Res v Manchester City Res
Inter Milan Res v Osasuna Res

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 26 Jul)


Week 15 - Mon 30 Jul
Paris Saint Germain Res v Celtic FC Res
Manchester Utd Res v Werder Bremen Res
Barcelona Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Feyenoord Res
Benfica Res v Inter Milan Res
Manchester City Res v Osasuna Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 2 Aug)


Week 16 - Mon 6 Aug
Werder Bremen Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Celtic FC Res
Feyenoord Res v Manchester Utd Res
Inter Milan Res v Barcelona Res
Osasuna Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Manchester City Res v Benfica Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Thu 9 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 13 Aug
Paris Saint Germain Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Werder Bremen Res v Feyenoord Res
Celtic FC Res v Inter Milan Res
Manchester Utd Res v Osasuna Res
Barcelona Res v Manchester City Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Benfica Res


Week 18 - Mon 20 Aug
Feyenoord Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Inter Milan Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Osasuna Res v Werder Bremen Res
Manchester City Res v Celtic FC Res
Benfica Res v Manchester Utd Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Barcelona Res

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 23 Aug)


Week 19 - Mon 27 Aug
Paris Saint Germain Res v Inter Milan Res
Feyenoord Res v Osasuna Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Manchester City Res
Werder Bremen Res v Benfica Res
Celtic FC Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Manchester Utd Res v Barcelona Res

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 30 Aug)


Week 20 - Mon 3 Sep
Osasuna Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Manchester City Res v Inter Milan Res
Benfica Res v Feyenoord Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Barcelona Res v Werder Bremen Res
Manchester Utd Res v Celtic FC Res


Week 21 - Thu 6 Sep
Paris Saint Germain Res v Manchester City Res
Osasuna Res v Benfica Res
Inter Milan Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Feyenoord Res v Barcelona Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Manchester Utd Res
Werder Bremen Res v Celtic FC Res


Week 22 - Mon 10 Sep
Benfica Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Atletico Madrid Res v Manchester City Res
Barcelona Res v Osasuna Res
Manchester Utd Res v Inter Milan Res
Celtic FC Res v Feyenoord Res
Werder Bremen Res v Sao Paulo FC Res

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 13 Sep)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Sat 15 Sep)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Mon 17 Sep)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Thu 20 Sep)

(League Play Off Final - Mon 24 Sep)