JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Division 2 Reserves

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Werder_Bremen_Res        14    9   2   3    54   30   24    29
2    AS_Roma_Res              14    9   2   3    51   36   15    29
3    Marseille_Res            14    8   2   4    39   29   10    26
4    Barcelona_Res            14    8   0   6    49   32   17    24
5    Atletico_Madrid_Res      14    7   2   5    47   49   -2    23
6    Arsenal_Res              14    7   1   6    33   28    5    22
7    Benfica_Res              14    7   1   6    41   44   -3    22
8    Manchester_City_Res      14    6   3   5    27   24    3    21
9    Paris_Saint_Germain_Res  14    6   3   5    33   33    0    21
10   Sao_Paulo_FC_Res         14    4   1   9    31   54  -23    13
11   Celtic_FC_Res            14    4   0  10    31   48  -17    12
12   Osasuna_Res              14    0   1  13    16   45  -29     1

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Thu 5 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Mon 9 Oct)


Week 1 - Thu 12 Oct
Atletico Madrid Res2 - 0Sao Paulo FC Res
Marseille Res4 - 2Barcelona Res
Werder Bremen Res7 - 2Benfica Res
AS Roma Res2 - 2Osasuna Res
Paris Saint Germain Res1 - 2Celtic FC Res
Manchester City Res1 - 2Arsenal Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 16 Oct
Barcelona Res3 - 0Atletico Madrid Res
Benfica Res8 - 7Sao Paulo FC Res
Osasuna Res1 - 2Marseille Res
Celtic FC Res0 - 2Werder Bremen Res
Arsenal Res2 - 4AS Roma Res
Manchester City Res1 - 2Paris Saint Germain Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 19 Oct)


Week 3 - Mon 23 Oct
Atletico Madrid Res2 - 1Benfica Res
Barcelona Res5 - 2Osasuna Res
Sao Paulo FC Res3 - 1Celtic FC Res
Marseille Res2 - 0Arsenal Res
Werder Bremen Res0 - 0Manchester City Res
AS Roma Res3 - 1Paris Saint Germain Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 26 Oct)


Week 4 - Mon 30 Oct
Osasuna Res2 - 3Atletico Madrid Res
Celtic FC Res3 - 4Benfica Res
Arsenal Res0 - 3Barcelona Res
Manchester City Res3 - 1Sao Paulo FC Res
Paris Saint Germain Res1 - 1Marseille Res
AS Roma Res6 - 2Werder Bremen Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 2 Nov)


Week 5 - Mon 6 Nov
Atletico Madrid Res5 - 2Celtic FC Res
Osasuna Res1 - 2Arsenal Res
Benfica Res0 - 0Manchester City Res
Barcelona Res5 - 1Paris Saint Germain Res
Sao Paulo FC Res3 - 2AS Roma Res
Marseille Res3 - 2Werder Bremen Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 9 Nov)


Week 6 - Mon 13 Nov
Arsenal Res3 - 7Atletico Madrid Res
Manchester City Res3 - 2Celtic FC Res
Paris Saint Germain Res6 - 1Osasuna Res
AS Roma Res3 - 1Benfica Res
Werder Bremen Res3 - 1Barcelona Res
Marseille Res6 - 0Sao Paulo FC Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 16 Nov)


Week 7 - Mon 20 Nov
Atletico Madrid Res2 - 2Manchester City Res
Arsenal Res6 - 1Paris Saint Germain Res
Celtic FC Res1 - 2AS Roma Res
Osasuna Res0 - 4Werder Bremen Res
Benfica Res4 - 3Marseille Res
Barcelona Res9 - 3Sao Paulo FC Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 23 Nov)


Week 8 - Mon 27 Nov
Paris Saint Germain Res5 - 3Atletico Madrid Res
AS Roma Res2 - 1Manchester City Res
Werder Bremen Res3 - 2Arsenal Res
Marseille Res5 - 3Celtic FC Res
Sao Paulo FC Res2 - 1Osasuna Res
Barcelona Res2 - 3Benfica Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 30 Nov)


Week 9 - Mon 4 Dec
Atletico Madrid Res9 - 6AS Roma Res
Paris Saint Germain Res2 - 2Werder Bremen Res
Manchester City Res4 - 2Marseille Res
Arsenal Res1 - 0Sao Paulo FC Res
Celtic FC Res3 - 4Barcelona Res
Osasuna Res1 - 2Benfica Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 7 Dec)


Week 10 - Mon 11 Dec
Werder Bremen Res6 - 3Atletico Madrid Res
Marseille Res3 - 6AS Roma Res
Sao Paulo FC Res2 - 2Paris Saint Germain Res
Barcelona Res1 - 2Manchester City Res
Benfica Res2 - 7Arsenal Res
Osasuna Res2 - 5Celtic FC Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 14 Dec)


Week 11 - Mon 18 Dec
Atletico Madrid Res3 - 3Marseille Res
Werder Bremen Res8 - 1Sao Paulo FC Res
AS Roma Res6 - 3Barcelona Res
Paris Saint Germain Res0 - 3Benfica Res
Manchester City Res3 - 1Osasuna Res
Arsenal Res0 - 1Celtic FC Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Wed 20 Dec)


Week 12 - Fri 22 Dec
Sao Paulo FC Res2 - 3Atletico Madrid Res
Barcelona Res1 - 2Marseille Res
Benfica Res3 - 4Werder Bremen Res
Osasuna Res2 - 5AS Roma Res
Celtic FC Res1 - 5Paris Saint Germain Res
Arsenal Res5 - 1Manchester City Res
Weekly Stats


Week 13 - Thu 18 Jan
Atletico Madrid Res3 - 8Barcelona Res
Sao Paulo FC Res3 - 2Benfica Res
Marseille Res2 - 0Osasuna Res
Werder Bremen Res8 - 1Celtic FC Res
AS Roma Res1 - 1Arsenal Res
Paris Saint Germain Res1 - 0Manchester City Res
Weekly Stats


Week 14 - Mon 22 Jan
Benfica Res6 - 2Atletico Madrid Res
Osasuna Res0 - 2Barcelona Res
Celtic FC Res6 - 4Sao Paulo FC Res
Arsenal Res2 - 1Marseille Res
Manchester City Res6 - 3Werder Bremen Res
Paris Saint Germain Res5 - 3AS Roma Res
Weekly Stats


Week 15 - Thu 25 Jan
Atletico Madrid Res v Osasuna Res
Benfica Res v Celtic FC Res
Barcelona Res v Arsenal Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Manchester City Res
Marseille Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Werder Bremen Res v AS Roma Res


Week 16 - Mon 29 Jan
Celtic FC Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Arsenal Res v Osasuna Res
Manchester City Res v Benfica Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Barcelona Res
AS Roma Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Werder Bremen Res v Marseille Res

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 1 Feb)


Week 17 - Mon 5 Feb
Atletico Madrid Res v Arsenal Res
Celtic FC Res v Manchester City Res
Osasuna Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Benfica Res v AS Roma Res
Barcelona Res v Werder Bremen Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Marseille Res

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 8 Feb)


Week 18 - Mon 12 Feb
Manchester City Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Arsenal Res
AS Roma Res v Celtic FC Res
Werder Bremen Res v Osasuna Res
Marseille Res v Benfica Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Barcelona Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 15 Feb)


Week 19 - Mon 19 Feb
Atletico Madrid Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Manchester City Res v AS Roma Res
Arsenal Res v Werder Bremen Res
Celtic FC Res v Marseille Res
Osasuna Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Benfica Res v Barcelona Res

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 22 Feb)


Week 20 - Mon 26 Feb
AS Roma Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Werder Bremen Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Marseille Res v Manchester City Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Arsenal Res
Barcelona Res v Celtic FC Res
Benfica Res v Osasuna Res

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 1 Mar)


Week 21 - Mon 5 Mar
Atletico Madrid Res v Werder Bremen Res
AS Roma Res v Marseille Res
Paris Saint Germain Res v Sao Paulo FC Res
Manchester City Res v Barcelona Res
Arsenal Res v Benfica Res
Celtic FC Res v Osasuna Res

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 8 Mar)


Week 22 - Mon 12 Mar
Marseille Res v Atletico Madrid Res
Sao Paulo FC Res v Werder Bremen Res
Barcelona Res v AS Roma Res
Benfica Res v Paris Saint Germain Res
Osasuna Res v Manchester City Res
Celtic FC Res v Arsenal Res

(Elite FA Cup Final - Thu 15 Mar)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Mon 19 Mar)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Thu 22 Mar)

(League Play Off Final - Mon 26 Mar)