JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Elite League

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Celtic_FC                17   11   4   2    18    4   14    37
2    Rangers_FC               17   10   2   5    24   13   11    32
3    Ajax                     17    9   4   4    21   10   11    31
4    Santos_FC                17    8   2   7    23   21    2    26
5    Barcelona                17    6   7   4    27   20    7    25
6    Juventus                 17    5   7   5    14   17   -3    22
7    Osasuna                  17    4   8   5    14   15   -1    20
8    Real_Madrid              17    5   5   7    11   14   -3    20
9    Feyenoord                17    5   4   8    14   21   -7    19
10   Everton                  17    5   3   9    15   24   -9    18
11   Sao_Paulo_FC             17    5   1  11    17   29  -12    16
12   Bayern_Munich            17    3   5   9    10   20  -10    14

League Stats | History


Week 15 - Mon 27 Jul
Rangers FC0 - 0Bayern Munich
Santos FC1 - 0Juventus
Everton0 - 1Real Madrid
Barcelona1 - 2Osasuna
Ajax1 - 0Sao Paulo FC
Feyenoord1 - 0Celtic FC
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 30 Jul)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 31 Jul)


Week 16 - Mon 3 Aug
Juventus1 - 3Rangers FC
Real Madrid2 - 0Bayern Munich
Osasuna1 - 1Santos FC
Sao Paulo FC5 - 0Everton
Celtic FC1 - 1Barcelona
Feyenoord0 - 0Ajax
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 5 Aug)

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Q/Finals - Thu 6 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 10 Aug
Rangers FC2 - 0Real Madrid
Juventus1 - 1Osasuna
Bayern Munich0 - 3Sao Paulo FC
Santos FC0 - 1Celtic FC
Everton3 - 3Feyenoord
Barcelona3 - 0Ajax
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Wed 12 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 13 Aug)


Week 18 - Mon 17 Aug
Osasuna v Rangers FC
Sao Paulo FC v Real Madrid
Celtic FC v Juventus
Feyenoord v Bayern Munich
Ajax v Santos FC
Barcelona v Everton

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Wed 19 Aug)

(Intercontinental Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 20 Aug)


Week 19 - Mon 24 Aug
Rangers FC v Sao Paulo FC
Osasuna v Celtic FC
Real Madrid v Feyenoord
Juventus v Ajax
Bayern Munich v Barcelona
Santos FC v Everton

(Intercontinental Cup Semi Finals - Wed 26 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 27 Aug)


Week 20 - Mon 31 Aug
Celtic FC v Rangers FC
Feyenoord v Sao Paulo FC
Ajax v Osasuna
Barcelona v Real Madrid
Everton v Juventus
Santos FC v Bayern Munich

(Intercontinental Cup Final - Thu 3 Sep)


Week 21 - Mon 7 Sep
Rangers FC v Feyenoord
Celtic FC v Ajax
Sao Paulo FC v Barcelona
Osasuna v Everton
Real Madrid v Santos FC
Juventus v Bayern Munich

(June Ridout Memorial Cup S/Finals - Thu 10 Sep)


Week 22 - Mon 14 Sep
Ajax v Rangers FC
Barcelona v Feyenoord
Everton v Celtic FC
Santos FC v Sao Paulo FC
Bayern Munich v Osasuna
Juventus v Real Madrid

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Final - Wed 16 Sep)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Thu 17 Sep)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Sat 19 Sep)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 21 Sep)

(League Play Off Final - Wed 23 Sep)