JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Elite League

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Osasuna                   3    2   1   0    11    3    8     7
2    Bayern_Munich             3    2   0   1     6    2    4     6
3    Santos_FC                 3    2   0   1     4    3    1     6
4    Marseille                 3    2   0   1     3    5   -2     6
5    Celtic_FC                 3    1   2   0     3    1    2     5
6    Ajax                      3    1   1   1     4    3    1     4
7    Real_Madrid               3    1   1   1     3    6   -3     4
8    Tottenham                 3    1   0   2     2    3   -1     3
9    Barcelona                 3    1   0   2     2    4   -2     3
10   Hearts                    3    1   0   2     4    7   -3     3
11   Aberdeen                  3    0   2   1     4    6   -2     2
12   FC_Porto                  3    0   1   2     3    6   -3     1

League Stats | History

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 8 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 9 Aug)


Week 15 - Mon 12 Aug
Barcelona v Real Madrid
Hearts v Tottenham
Celtic FC v Aberdeen
Bayern Munich v FC Porto
Ajax v Marseille
Santos FC v Osasuna

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 15 Aug)


Week 16 - Mon 19 Aug
Tottenham v Barcelona
Aberdeen v Real Madrid
FC Porto v Hearts
Marseille v Celtic FC
Osasuna v Bayern Munich
Santos FC v Ajax

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Wed 21 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Thu 22 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 26 Aug
Barcelona v Aberdeen
Tottenham v FC Porto
Real Madrid v Marseille
Hearts v Osasuna
Celtic FC v Santos FC
Bayern Munich v Ajax

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 29 Aug)


Week 18 - Mon 2 Sep
FC Porto v Barcelona
Marseille v Aberdeen
Osasuna v Tottenham
Santos FC v Real Madrid
Ajax v Hearts
Bayern Munich v Celtic FC


Week 19 - Mon 9 Sep
Barcelona v Marseille
FC Porto v Osasuna
Aberdeen v Santos FC
Tottenham v Ajax
Real Madrid v Bayern Munich
Hearts v Celtic FC

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 12 Sep)


Week 20 - Mon 16 Sep
Osasuna v Barcelona
Santos FC v Marseille
Ajax v FC Porto
Bayern Munich v Aberdeen
Celtic FC v Tottenham
Hearts v Real Madrid


Week 21 - Mon 23 Sep
Barcelona v Santos FC
Osasuna v Ajax
Marseille v Bayern Munich
FC Porto v Celtic FC
Aberdeen v Hearts
Tottenham v Real Madrid


Week 22 - Mon 30 Sep
Ajax v Barcelona
Bayern Munich v Santos FC
Celtic FC v Osasuna
Hearts v Marseille
Real Madrid v FC Porto
Tottenham v Aberdeen

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 3 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Sat 5 Oct)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 10 Oct)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 14 Oct)

(League Play Off Final - Thu 17 Oct)