JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Elite League

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Celtic_FC                 1    1   0   0     5    0    5     3
2    Osasuna                   1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
3    Real_Madrid               1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
4    Benfica                   1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
5    Aberdeen                  1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
6    Santos_FC                 1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
7    FC_Porto                  1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
8    Bayern_Munich             1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
9    Ajax                      1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
10   Barcelona                 1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
11   Hearts                    1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
12   Inter_Milan               1    0   0   1     0    5   -5     0

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Thu 19 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Mon 23 Apr)


Week 1 - Thu 26 Apr
Real Madrid1 - 0Hearts
Benfica1 - 0Bayern Munich
FC Porto0 - 1Osasuna
Ajax0 - 1Santos FC
Celtic FC5 - 0Inter Milan
Barcelona0 - 1Aberdeen
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 30 Apr
Bayern Munich v Real Madrid
Osasuna v Hearts
Santos FC v Benfica
Inter Milan v FC Porto
Aberdeen v Ajax
Barcelona v Celtic FC

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 3 May)


Week 3 - Mon 7 May
Real Madrid v Osasuna
Bayern Munich v Santos FC
Hearts v Inter Milan
Benfica v Aberdeen
FC Porto v Barcelona
Ajax v Celtic FC

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 10 May)


Week 4 - Mon 14 May
Santos FC v Real Madrid
Inter Milan v Osasuna
Aberdeen v Bayern Munich
Barcelona v Hearts
Celtic FC v Benfica
Ajax v FC Porto

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 17 May)


Week 5 - Mon 21 May
Real Madrid v Inter Milan
Santos FC v Aberdeen
Osasuna v Barcelona
Bayern Munich v Celtic FC
Hearts v Ajax
Benfica v FC Porto

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 24 May)


Week 6 - Mon 28 May
Aberdeen v Real Madrid
Barcelona v Inter Milan
Celtic FC v Santos FC
Ajax v Osasuna
FC Porto v Bayern Munich
Benfica v Hearts

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 31 May)


Week 7 - Mon 4 Jun
Real Madrid v Barcelona
Aberdeen v Celtic FC
Inter Milan v Ajax
Santos FC v FC Porto
Osasuna v Benfica
Bayern Munich v Hearts

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 7 Jun)


Week 8 - Mon 11 Jun
Celtic FC v Real Madrid
Ajax v Barcelona
FC Porto v Aberdeen
Benfica v Inter Milan
Hearts v Santos FC
Bayern Munich v Osasuna

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 14 Jun)


Week 9 - Mon 18 Jun
Real Madrid v Ajax
Celtic FC v FC Porto
Barcelona v Benfica
Aberdeen v Hearts
Inter Milan v Bayern Munich
Santos FC v Osasuna

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 21 Jun)


Week 10 - Mon 25 Jun
FC Porto v Real Madrid
Benfica v Ajax
Hearts v Celtic FC
Bayern Munich v Barcelona
Osasuna v Aberdeen
Santos FC v Inter Milan

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 28 Jun)


Week 11 - Mon 2 Jul
Real Madrid v Benfica
FC Porto v Hearts
Ajax v Bayern Munich
Celtic FC v Osasuna
Barcelona v Santos FC
Aberdeen v Inter Milan

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Thu 5 Jul)


Week 12 - Mon 9 Jul
Hearts v Real Madrid
Bayern Munich v Benfica
Osasuna v FC Porto
Santos FC v Ajax
Inter Milan v Celtic FC
Aberdeen v Barcelona

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 12 Jul)


Week 13 - Mon 16 Jul
Real Madrid v Bayern Munich
Hearts v Osasuna
Benfica v Santos FC
FC Porto v Inter Milan
Ajax v Aberdeen
Celtic FC v Barcelona

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Thu 19 Jul)


Week 14 - Mon 23 Jul
Osasuna v Real Madrid
Santos FC v Bayern Munich
Inter Milan v Hearts
Aberdeen v Benfica
Barcelona v FC Porto
Celtic FC v Ajax

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 26 Jul)


Week 15 - Mon 30 Jul
Real Madrid v Santos FC
Osasuna v Inter Milan
Bayern Munich v Aberdeen
Hearts v Barcelona
Benfica v Celtic FC
FC Porto v Ajax

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 2 Aug)


Week 16 - Mon 6 Aug
Inter Milan v Real Madrid
Aberdeen v Santos FC
Barcelona v Osasuna
Celtic FC v Bayern Munich
Ajax v Hearts
FC Porto v Benfica

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Thu 9 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 13 Aug
Real Madrid v Aberdeen
Inter Milan v Barcelona
Santos FC v Celtic FC
Osasuna v Ajax
Bayern Munich v FC Porto
Hearts v Benfica


Week 18 - Mon 20 Aug
Barcelona v Real Madrid
Celtic FC v Aberdeen
Ajax v Inter Milan
FC Porto v Santos FC
Benfica v Osasuna
Hearts v Bayern Munich

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 23 Aug)


Week 19 - Mon 27 Aug
Real Madrid v Celtic FC
Barcelona v Ajax
Aberdeen v FC Porto
Inter Milan v Benfica
Santos FC v Hearts
Osasuna v Bayern Munich

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 30 Aug)


Week 20 - Mon 3 Sep
Ajax v Real Madrid
FC Porto v Celtic FC
Benfica v Barcelona
Hearts v Aberdeen
Bayern Munich v Inter Milan
Osasuna v Santos FC


Week 21 - Thu 6 Sep
Real Madrid v FC Porto
Ajax v Benfica
Celtic FC v Hearts
Barcelona v Bayern Munich
Aberdeen v Osasuna
Inter Milan v Santos FC


Week 22 - Mon 10 Sep
Benfica v Real Madrid
Hearts v FC Porto
Bayern Munich v Ajax
Osasuna v Celtic FC
Santos FC v Barcelona
Inter Milan v Aberdeen

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 13 Sep)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Sat 15 Sep)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Mon 17 Sep)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Thu 20 Sep)

(League Play Off Final - Mon 24 Sep)