JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Elite League

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Real_Madrid              19   11   4   4    22    8   14    37
2    Celtic_FC                19    8   9   2    20    9   11    33
3    Barcelona                19    9   5   5    23   14    9    32
4    Santos_FC                19   10   2   7    19   20   -1    32
5    Marseille                19    8   7   4    14    9    5    31
6    Bayern_Munich            19    9   2   8    18   15    3    29
7    Ajax                     19    5   9   5    11   15   -4    24
8    Aberdeen                 19    5   7   7    11   15   -4    22
9    Osasuna                  19    5   6   8     6   10   -4    21
10   Inter_Milan              19    3   8   8     7   12   -5    17
11   Rangers_FC               19    4   4  11     6   15   -9    16
12   Juventus                 19    1   9   9     6   21  -15    12

League Stats | History

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 21 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 22 Feb)


Week 15 - Mon 25 Feb
Marseille0 - 0Barcelona
Aberdeen0 - 0Rangers FC
Ajax1 - 0Celtic FC
Bayern Munich1 - 0Osasuna
Santos FC1 - 0Inter Milan
Juventus0 - 2Real Madrid
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 28 Feb)


Week 16 - Mon 4 Mar
Rangers FC0 - 1Marseille
Celtic FC3 - 0Barcelona
Osasuna1 - 0Aberdeen
Inter Milan0 - 1Ajax
Real Madrid1 - 0Bayern Munich
Juventus0 - 1Santos FC
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 7 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Fri 8 Mar)


Week 17 - Mon 11 Mar
Marseille0 - 0Celtic FC
Rangers FC1 - 0Osasuna
Barcelona1 - 0Inter Milan
Aberdeen0 - 2Real Madrid
Ajax1 - 1Juventus
Bayern Munich1 - 2Santos FC
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Wed 13 Mar)


Week 18 - Thu 14 Mar
Osasuna0 - 1Marseille
Inter Milan1 - 2Celtic FC
Real Madrid1 - 0Rangers FC
Juventus1 - 0Barcelona
Santos FC1 - 0Aberdeen
Bayern Munich4 - 0Ajax
Weekly Stats


Week 19 - Mon 18 Mar
Marseille2 - 1Inter Milan
Osasuna0 - 2Real Madrid
Celtic FC3 - 0Juventus
Rangers FC0 - 1Santos FC
Barcelona5 - 0Bayern Munich
Aberdeen0 - 0Ajax
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Wed 20 Mar)


Week 20 - Thu 21 Mar
Real Madrid v Marseille
Juventus v Inter Milan
Santos FC v Osasuna
Bayern Munich v Celtic FC
Ajax v Rangers FC
Aberdeen v Barcelona


Week 21 - Mon 25 Mar
Marseille v Juventus
Real Madrid v Santos FC
Inter Milan v Bayern Munich
Osasuna v Ajax
Celtic FC v Aberdeen
Rangers FC v Barcelona


Week 22 - Thu 28 Mar
Santos FC v Marseille
Bayern Munich v Juventus
Ajax v Real Madrid
Aberdeen v Inter Milan
Barcelona v Osasuna
Rangers FC v Celtic FC

(Elite League Cup Final - Mon 1 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Wed 3 Apr)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Mon 8 Apr)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Thu 11 Apr)

(League Play Off Final - Mon 15 Apr)