JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Elite League
Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Celtic_FC                 1    1   0   0     3    0    3     3
2    FC_Porto                  1    1   0   0     3    0    3     3
3    Santos_FC                 1    1   0   0     3    2    1     3
4    Juventus                  1    1   0   0     2    1    1     3
5    Marseille                 1    1   0   0     2    1    1     3
6    Aberdeen                  1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
7    Barcelona                 1    0   0   1     2    3   -1     0
8    Rangers_FC                1    0   0   1     1    2   -1     0
9    Real_Madrid               1    0   0   1     1    2   -1     0
10   Feyenoord                 1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
11   Ajax                      1    0   0   1     0    3   -3     0
12   Osasuna                   1    0   0   1     0    3   -3     0

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Mon 19 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Tue 20 Oct)


Week 1 - Fri 23 Oct
Rangers FC1 - 2Marseille
Celtic FC3 - 0Ajax
Aberdeen1 - 0Feyenoord
Santos FC3 - 2Barcelona
Osasuna0 - 3FC Porto
Real Madrid1 - 2Juventus
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 26 Oct
Ajax v Rangers FC
Feyenoord v Marseille
Barcelona v Celtic FC
FC Porto v Aberdeen
Juventus v Santos FC
Real Madrid v Osasuna

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 29 Oct)


Week 3 - Mon 2 Nov
Rangers FC v Feyenoord
Ajax v Barcelona
Marseille v FC Porto
Celtic FC v Juventus
Aberdeen v Real Madrid
Santos FC v Osasuna

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 1 - Thu 5 Nov)


Week 4 - Mon 9 Nov
Barcelona v Rangers FC
FC Porto v Feyenoord
Juventus v Ajax
Real Madrid v Marseille
Osasuna v Celtic FC
Santos FC v Aberdeen

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 2 - Thu 12 Nov)


Week 5 - Mon 16 Nov
Rangers FC v FC Porto
Barcelona v Juventus
Feyenoord v Real Madrid
Ajax v Osasuna
Marseille v Santos FC
Celtic FC v Aberdeen

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 3 - Thu 19 Nov)


Week 6 - Mon 23 Nov
Juventus v Rangers FC
Real Madrid v FC Porto
Osasuna v Barcelona
Santos FC v Feyenoord
Aberdeen v Ajax
Celtic FC v Marseille

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 26 Nov)


Week 7 - Mon 30 Nov
Rangers FC v Real Madrid
Juventus v Osasuna
FC Porto v Santos FC
Barcelona v Aberdeen
Feyenoord v Celtic FC
Ajax v Marseille


Week 15 - Mon 25 Jan
Rangers FC v Barcelona
Feyenoord v FC Porto
Ajax v Juventus
Marseille v Real Madrid
Celtic FC v Osasuna
Aberdeen v Santos FC

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 28 Jan)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 29 Jan)


Week 16 - Mon 1 Feb
FC Porto v Rangers FC
Juventus v Barcelona
Real Madrid v Feyenoord
Osasuna v Ajax
Santos FC v Marseille
Aberdeen v Celtic FC

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 3 Feb)

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Q/Finals - Thu 4 Feb)


Week 17 - Mon 8 Feb
Rangers FC v Juventus
FC Porto v Real Madrid
Barcelona v Osasuna
Feyenoord v Santos FC
Ajax v Aberdeen
Marseille v Celtic FC

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Wed 10 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 11 Feb)


Week 18 - Mon 15 Feb
Real Madrid v Rangers FC
Osasuna v Juventus
Santos FC v FC Porto
Aberdeen v Barcelona
Celtic FC v Feyenoord
Marseille v Ajax

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Wed 17 Feb)

(Intercontinental Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 18 Feb)


Week 19 - Mon 22 Feb
Rangers FC v Osasuna
Real Madrid v Santos FC
Juventus v Aberdeen
FC Porto v Celtic FC
Barcelona v Marseille
Feyenoord v Ajax

(Intercontinental Cup Semi Finals - Wed 24 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 25 Feb)


Week 20 - Mon 1 Mar
Santos FC v Rangers FC
Aberdeen v Osasuna
Celtic FC v Real Madrid
Marseille v Juventus
Ajax v FC Porto
Feyenoord v Barcelona

(Intercontinental Cup Final - Thu 4 Mar)


Week 21 - Mon 8 Mar
Rangers FC v Aberdeen
Santos FC v Celtic FC
Osasuna v Marseille
Real Madrid v Ajax
Juventus v Feyenoord
FC Porto v Barcelona

(June Ridout Memorial Cup S/Finals - Thu 11 Mar)


Week 22 - Mon 15 Mar
Celtic FC v Rangers FC
Marseille v Aberdeen
Ajax v Santos FC
Feyenoord v Osasuna
Barcelona v Real Madrid
FC Porto v Juventus

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Final - Wed 17 Mar)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Thu 18 Mar)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Sat 20 Mar)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 22 Mar)

(League Play Off Final - Wed 24 Mar)