JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Elite League Reserves

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    AC_Milan_Res              3    3   0   0     7    2    5     9
2    Rangers_FC_Res            3    2   1   0    11    8    3     7
3    Feyenoord_Res             3    2   1   0     7    5    2     7
4    Juventus_Res              3    1   2   0     6    2    4     5
5    Borussia_Dortmund_Res     3    1   1   1     7    7    0     4
6    Valencia_Res              3    1   1   1     3    4   -1     4
7    Liverpool_Res             3    0   3   0     5    5    0     3
8    Sunderland_Res            3    0   2   1     7    8   -1     2
9    Aston_Villa_Res           3    0   2   1     3    4   -1     2
10   Aberdeen_Res              3    0   2   1     2    6   -4     2
11   Arsenal_Res               3    0   1   2     5    7   -2     1
12   Ajax_Res                  3    0   0   3     6   11   -5     0

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Wed 1 May)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Thu 2 May)


Week 1 - Mon 6 May
Liverpool Res2 - 2Aberdeen Res
AC Milan Res3 - 1Borussia Dortmund Res
Sunderland Res2 - 2Juventus Res
Rangers FC Res6 - 5Ajax Res
Valencia Res1 - 0Aston Villa Res
Feyenoord Res3 - 2Arsenal Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 13 May
Borussia Dortmund Res3 - 3Liverpool Res
Juventus Res4 - 0Aberdeen Res
Ajax Res0 - 2AC Milan Res
Aston Villa Res3 - 3Sunderland Res
Arsenal Res2 - 2Rangers FC Res
Feyenoord Res1 - 1Valencia Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 16 May)


Week 3 - Mon 20 May
Liverpool Res0 - 0Juventus Res
Borussia Dortmund Res3 - 1Ajax Res
Aberdeen Res0 - 0Aston Villa Res
AC Milan Res2 - 1Arsenal Res
Sunderland Res2 - 3Feyenoord Res
Rangers FC Res3 - 1Valencia Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 23 May)


Week 4 - Mon 27 May
Ajax Res v Liverpool Res
Aston Villa Res v Juventus Res
Arsenal Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Feyenoord Res v Aberdeen Res
Valencia Res v AC Milan Res
Rangers FC Res v Sunderland Res

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 30 May)


Week 5 - Mon 3 Jun
Liverpool Res v Aston Villa Res
Ajax Res v Arsenal Res
Juventus Res v Feyenoord Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Valencia Res
Aberdeen Res v Rangers FC Res
AC Milan Res v Sunderland Res

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 6 Jun)


Week 6 - Mon 10 Jun
Arsenal Res v Liverpool Res
Feyenoord Res v Aston Villa Res
Valencia Res v Ajax Res
Rangers FC Res v Juventus Res
Sunderland Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
AC Milan Res v Aberdeen Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 13 Jun)


Week 7 - Mon 17 Jun
Liverpool Res v Feyenoord Res
Arsenal Res v Valencia Res
Aston Villa Res v Rangers FC Res
Ajax Res v Sunderland Res
Juventus Res v AC Milan Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Aberdeen Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 20 Jun)

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Mon 24 Jun)


Week 8 - Mon 24 Jun
Valencia Res v Liverpool Res
Rangers FC Res v Feyenoord Res
Sunderland Res v Arsenal Res
AC Milan Res v Aston Villa Res
Aberdeen Res v Ajax Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Juventus Res


Week 9 - Mon 1 Jul
Liverpool Res v Rangers FC Res
Valencia Res v Sunderland Res
Feyenoord Res v AC Milan Res
Arsenal Res v Aberdeen Res
Aston Villa Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Ajax Res v Juventus Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 4 Jul)


Week 10 - Mon 8 Jul
Sunderland Res v Liverpool Res
AC Milan Res v Rangers FC Res
Aberdeen Res v Valencia Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Feyenoord Res
Juventus Res v Arsenal Res
Ajax Res v Aston Villa Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 11 Jul)


Week 11 - Mon 15 Jul
Liverpool Res v AC Milan Res
Sunderland Res v Aberdeen Res
Rangers FC Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Valencia Res v Juventus Res
Feyenoord Res v Ajax Res
Arsenal Res v Aston Villa Res


Week 12 - Mon 22 Jul
Aberdeen Res v Liverpool Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v AC Milan Res
Juventus Res v Sunderland Res
Ajax Res v Rangers FC Res
Aston Villa Res v Valencia Res
Arsenal Res v Feyenoord Res


Week 13 - Mon 29 Jul
Liverpool Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Aberdeen Res v Juventus Res
AC Milan Res v Ajax Res
Sunderland Res v Aston Villa Res
Rangers FC Res v Arsenal Res
Valencia Res v Feyenoord Res

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Thu 1 Aug)


Week 14 - Mon 5 Aug
Juventus Res v Liverpool Res
Ajax Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Aston Villa Res v Aberdeen Res
Arsenal Res v AC Milan Res
Feyenoord Res v Sunderland Res
Valencia Res v Rangers FC Res

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 8 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 9 Aug)


Week 15 - Mon 12 Aug
Liverpool Res v Ajax Res
Juventus Res v Aston Villa Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Arsenal Res
Aberdeen Res v Feyenoord Res
AC Milan Res v Valencia Res
Sunderland Res v Rangers FC Res

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 15 Aug)


Week 16 - Mon 19 Aug
Aston Villa Res v Liverpool Res
Arsenal Res v Ajax Res
Feyenoord Res v Juventus Res
Valencia Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Rangers FC Res v Aberdeen Res
Sunderland Res v AC Milan Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Wed 21 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Thu 22 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 26 Aug
Liverpool Res v Arsenal Res
Aston Villa Res v Feyenoord Res
Ajax Res v Valencia Res
Juventus Res v Rangers FC Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Sunderland Res
Aberdeen Res v AC Milan Res

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 29 Aug)


Week 18 - Mon 2 Sep
Feyenoord Res v Liverpool Res
Valencia Res v Arsenal Res
Rangers FC Res v Aston Villa Res
Sunderland Res v Ajax Res
AC Milan Res v Juventus Res
Aberdeen Res v Borussia Dortmund Res


Week 19 - Mon 9 Sep
Liverpool Res v Valencia Res
Feyenoord Res v Rangers FC Res
Arsenal Res v Sunderland Res
Aston Villa Res v AC Milan Res
Ajax Res v Aberdeen Res
Juventus Res v Borussia Dortmund Res

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 12 Sep)


Week 20 - Mon 16 Sep
Rangers FC Res v Liverpool Res
Sunderland Res v Valencia Res
AC Milan Res v Feyenoord Res
Aberdeen Res v Arsenal Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Aston Villa Res
Juventus Res v Ajax Res


Week 21 - Mon 23 Sep
Liverpool Res v Sunderland Res
Rangers FC Res v AC Milan Res
Valencia Res v Aberdeen Res
Feyenoord Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Arsenal Res v Juventus Res
Aston Villa Res v Ajax Res


Week 22 - Mon 30 Sep
AC Milan Res v Liverpool Res
Aberdeen Res v Sunderland Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Rangers FC Res
Juventus Res v Valencia Res
Ajax Res v Feyenoord Res
Aston Villa Res v Arsenal Res

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 3 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Sat 5 Oct)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 10 Oct)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 14 Oct)

(League Play Off Final - Thu 17 Oct)