JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Elite League Reserves

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Ajax_Res                 22   14   5   3    57   22   35    47
2    Liverpool_Res            22   13   6   3    58   29   29    45
3    Valencia_Res             22   13   4   5    46   20   26    43
4    Juventus_Res             22   13   3   6    44   31   13    42
5    Aberdeen_Res             22   10   7   5    46   33   13    37
6    Manchester_City_Res      22   10   4   8    61   47   14    34
7    Tottenham_Res            22   11   1  10    34   41   -7    34
8    Feyenoord_Res            22    8   7   7    33   24    9    31
9    Rangers_FC_Res           22    6   4  12    31   43  -12    22
10   Borussia_Dortmund_Res    22    3   3  16    32   57  -25     9
11   Santos_FC_Res            22    4   3  15    28   75  -47     9
12   AS_Roma_Res              22    1   5  16    24   72  -48     8

Santos_FC_Res Deducted 6 Points For Failing To Have 16 Players Available Week 3,6
Borussia_Dortmund_Res Deducted 3 Points For Failing To Have 16 Players Available Week 18

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Wed 22 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Thu 23 Apr)


Week 1 - Mon 27 Apr
Aberdeen Res3 - 3Liverpool Res
Rangers FC Res3 - 0Borussia Dortmund Res
Santos FC Res1 - 2Ajax Res
Tottenham Res1 - 0Juventus Res
Valencia Res2 - 1AS Roma Res
Feyenoord Res0 - 0Manchester City Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 4 May
Borussia Dortmund Res1 - 1Aberdeen Res
Ajax Res1 - 1Liverpool Res
Juventus Res1 - 0Rangers FC Res
AS Roma Res3 - 5Santos FC Res
Manchester City Res1 - 2Tottenham Res
Feyenoord Res0 - 1Valencia Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 7 May)


Week 3 - Mon 11 May
Aberdeen Res1 - 2Ajax Res
Borussia Dortmund Res1 - 2Juventus Res
Liverpool Res4 - 1AS Roma Res
Rangers FC Res1 - 4Manchester City Res
Santos FC Res0 - 7Feyenoord Res
Tottenham Res0 - 5Valencia Res
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 1 - Thu 14 May)


Week 4 - Mon 18 May
Juventus Res1 - 1Aberdeen Res
AS Roma Res1 - 3Ajax Res
Manchester City Res5 - 0Borussia Dortmund Res
Feyenoord Res1 - 0Liverpool Res
Valencia Res3 - 0Rangers FC Res
Tottenham Res3 - 0Santos FC Res
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 2 - Thu 21 May)


Week 5 - Mon 25 May
Aberdeen Res4 - 1AS Roma Res
Juventus Res3 - 0Manchester City Res
Ajax Res3 - 2Feyenoord Res
Borussia Dortmund Res1 - 2Valencia Res
Liverpool Res4 - 1Tottenham Res
Rangers FC Res0 - 0Santos FC Res
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Match 3 - Thu 28 May)


Week 6 - Mon 1 Jun
Manchester City Res0 - 3Aberdeen Res
Feyenoord Res0 - 0AS Roma Res
Valencia Res1 - 0Juventus Res
Tottenham Res0 - 3Ajax Res
Santos FC Res0 - 7Borussia Dortmund Res
Rangers FC Res1 - 4Liverpool Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 4 Jun)


Week 7 - Mon 8 Jun
Aberdeen Res1 - 1Feyenoord Res
Manchester City Res0 - 3Valencia Res
AS Roma Res1 - 4Tottenham Res
Juventus Res3 - 2Santos FC Res
Ajax Res3 - 0Rangers FC Res
Borussia Dortmund Res1 - 3Liverpool Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 11 Jun)


Week 8 - Mon 15 Jun
Valencia Res0 - 2Aberdeen Res
Tottenham Res2 - 1Feyenoord Res
Santos FC Res0 - 8Manchester City Res
Rangers FC Res1 - 1AS Roma Res
Liverpool Res2 - 0Juventus Res
Borussia Dortmund Res0 - 4Ajax Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 18 Jun)


Week 9 - Mon 22 Jun
Aberdeen Res4 - 1Tottenham Res
Valencia Res3 - 0Santos FC Res
Feyenoord Res1 - 0Rangers FC Res
Manchester City Res1 - 2Liverpool Res
AS Roma Res2 - 1Borussia Dortmund Res
Juventus Res0 - 5Ajax Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 25 Jun)


Week 10 - Mon 29 Jun
Santos FC Res1 - 2Aberdeen Res
Rangers FC Res1 - 3Tottenham Res
Liverpool Res0 - 0Valencia Res
Borussia Dortmund Res1 - 2Feyenoord Res
Ajax Res6 - 2Manchester City Res
Juventus Res5 - 0AS Roma Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 2 Jul)


Week 11 - Mon 6 Jul
Aberdeen Res3 - 3Rangers FC Res
Santos FC Res1 - 1Liverpool Res
Tottenham Res4 - 2Borussia Dortmund Res
Valencia Res0 - 4Ajax Res
Feyenoord Res0 - 2Juventus Res
Manchester City Res7 - 2AS Roma Res
Weekly Stats


Week 12 - Thu 9 Jul
Liverpool Res5 - 1Aberdeen Res
Borussia Dortmund Res3 - 2Rangers FC Res
Ajax Res6 - 0Santos FC Res
Juventus Res2 - 0Tottenham Res
AS Roma Res1 - 8Valencia Res
Manchester City Res2 - 1Feyenoord Res
Weekly Stats


Week 13 - Mon 13 Jul
Aberdeen Res3 - 2Borussia Dortmund Res
Liverpool Res2 - 1Ajax Res
Rangers FC Res1 - 3Juventus Res
Santos FC Res2 - 2AS Roma Res
Tottenham Res1 - 3Manchester City Res
Valencia Res0 - 1Feyenoord Res
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup 2nd Round - Thu 16 Jul)


Week 14 - Thu 23 Jul
Ajax Res0 - 2Aberdeen Res
Juventus Res3 - 2Borussia Dortmund Res
AS Roma Res1 - 6Liverpool Res
Manchester City Res2 - 4Rangers FC Res
Feyenoord Res4 - 0Santos FC Res
Valencia Res4 - 1Tottenham Res
Weekly Stats


Week 15 - Mon 27 Jul
Aberdeen Res2 - 0Juventus Res
Ajax Res4 - 0AS Roma Res
Borussia Dortmund Res3 - 5Manchester City Res
Liverpool Res3 - 0Feyenoord Res
Rangers FC Res1 - 1Valencia Res
Santos FC Res1 - 2Tottenham Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 30 Jul)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Fri 31 Jul)


Week 16 - Mon 3 Aug
AS Roma Res0 - 3Aberdeen Res
Manchester City Res3 - 2Juventus Res
Feyenoord Res2 - 2Ajax Res
Valencia Res3 - 0Borussia Dortmund Res
Tottenham Res1 - 3Liverpool Res
Santos FC Res1 - 4Rangers FC Res
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 1st Leg - Wed 5 Aug)

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Q/Finals - Thu 6 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 10 Aug
Aberdeen Res3 - 3Manchester City Res
AS Roma Res0 - 1Feyenoord Res
Juventus Res1 - 0Valencia Res
Ajax Res1 - 0Tottenham Res
Borussia Dortmund Res0 - 2Santos FC Res
Liverpool Res3 - 1Rangers FC Res
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup 1st Round 2nd Leg - Wed 12 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 13 Aug)


Week 18 - Mon 17 Aug
Feyenoord Res2 - 2Aberdeen Res
Valencia Res3 - 0Manchester City Res
Tottenham Res2 - 0AS Roma Res
Santos FC Res2 - 5Juventus Res
Rangers FC Res2 - 0Ajax Res
Liverpool Res5 - 0Borussia Dortmund Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Wed 19 Aug)

(Intercontinental Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 20 Aug)


Week 19 - Mon 24 Aug
Aberdeen Res4 - 1Valencia Res
Feyenoord Res0 - 0Tottenham Res
Manchester City Res6 - 1Santos FC Res
AS Roma Res1 - 2Rangers FC Res
Juventus Res4 - 2Liverpool Res
Ajax Res2 - 1Borussia Dortmund Res
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup Semi Finals - Wed 26 Aug)

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 27 Aug)


Week 20 - Mon 31 Aug
Tottenham Res2 - 0Aberdeen Res
Santos FC Res1 - 4Valencia Res
Rangers FC Res0 - 3Feyenoord Res
Liverpool Res3 - 3Manchester City Res
Borussia Dortmund Res1 - 1AS Roma Res
Ajax Res2 - 2Juventus Res
Weekly Stats

(Intercontinental Cup Final - Thu 3 Sep)


Week 21 - Mon 7 Sep
Aberdeen Res1 - 2Santos FC Res
Tottenham Res3 - 2Rangers FC Res
Valencia Res0 - 0Liverpool Res
Feyenoord Res2 - 2Borussia Dortmund Res
Manchester City Res1 - 1Ajax Res
AS Roma Res2 - 2Juventus Res
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup S/Finals - Thu 10 Sep)


Week 22 - Mon 14 Sep
Rangers FC Res2 - 0Aberdeen Res
Liverpool Res2 - 6Santos FC Res
Borussia Dortmund Res3 - 1Tottenham Res
Ajax Res2 - 2Valencia Res
Juventus Res3 - 2Feyenoord Res
AS Roma Res3 - 5Manchester City Res
Weekly Stats

(June Ridout Memorial Cup Final - Wed 16 Sep)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Thu 17 Sep)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Sat 19 Sep)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 21 Sep)

(League Play Off Final - Wed 23 Sep)