JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Elite League Reserves

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    AC_Milan_Res              3    2   1   0    10    4    6     7
2    Valencia_Res              3    2   1   0     3    0    3     7
3    Borussia_Dortmund_Res     3    2   1   0     5    3    2     7
4    Aberdeen_Res              3    2   0   1     7    7    0     6
5    Arsenal_Res               3    1   1   1     6    4    2     4
6    Juventus_Res              3    1   1   1     6    5    1     4
7    Real_Madrid_Res           3    1   1   1     1    1    0     4
8    Tottenham_Res             3    1   1   1     4    5   -1     4
9    Ajax_Res                  3    1   1   1     6    9   -3     4
10   Santos_FC_Res             3    0   1   2     4    7   -3     1
11   Aston_Villa_Res           3    0   1   2     3    6   -3     1
12   Rangers_FC_Res            3    0   0   3     4    8   -4     0

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Thu 25 Oct)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Mon 29 Oct)


Week 1 - Thu 1 Nov
Valencia Res1 - 0Arsenal Res
Aston Villa Res0 - 1Real Madrid Res
Ajax Res3 - 2Santos FC Res
Rangers FC Res1 - 2Borussia Dortmund Res
Tottenham Res1 - 1Juventus Res
AC Milan Res4 - 0Aberdeen Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 5 Nov
Real Madrid Res0 - 0Valencia Res
Santos FC Res2 - 2Arsenal Res
Borussia Dortmund Res2 - 2Aston Villa Res
Juventus Res4 - 0Ajax Res
Aberdeen Res4 - 2Rangers FC Res
AC Milan Res3 - 1Tottenham Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 8 Nov)


Week 3 - Mon 12 Nov
Valencia Res2 - 0Santos FC Res
Real Madrid Res0 - 1Borussia Dortmund Res
Arsenal Res4 - 1Juventus Res
Aston Villa Res1 - 3Aberdeen Res
Ajax Res3 - 3AC Milan Res
Rangers FC Res1 - 2Tottenham Res
Weekly Stats

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 15 Nov)


Week 4 - Mon 19 Nov
Borussia Dortmund Res v Valencia Res
Juventus Res v Santos FC Res
Aberdeen Res v Real Madrid Res
AC Milan Res v Arsenal Res
Tottenham Res v Aston Villa Res
Rangers FC Res v Ajax Res

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 22 Nov)


Week 5 - Mon 26 Nov
Valencia Res v Juventus Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Aberdeen Res
Santos FC Res v AC Milan Res
Real Madrid Res v Tottenham Res
Arsenal Res v Rangers FC Res
Aston Villa Res v Ajax Res

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 29 Nov)


Week 6 - Mon 3 Dec
Aberdeen Res v Valencia Res
AC Milan Res v Juventus Res
Tottenham Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Rangers FC Res v Santos FC Res
Ajax Res v Real Madrid Res
Aston Villa Res v Arsenal Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 6 Dec)


Week 7 - Mon 10 Dec
Valencia Res v AC Milan Res
Aberdeen Res v Tottenham Res
Juventus Res v Rangers FC Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Ajax Res
Santos FC Res v Aston Villa Res
Real Madrid Res v Arsenal Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 13 Dec)


Week 8 - Mon 17 Dec
Tottenham Res v Valencia Res
Rangers FC Res v AC Milan Res
Ajax Res v Aberdeen Res
Aston Villa Res v Juventus Res
Arsenal Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Real Madrid Res v Santos FC Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 20 Dec)


Week 9 - Mon 24 Dec
Valencia Res v Rangers FC Res
Tottenham Res v Ajax Res
AC Milan Res v Aston Villa Res
Aberdeen Res v Arsenal Res
Juventus Res v Real Madrid Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Santos FC Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 24 Jan)


Week 10 - Mon 28 Jan
Ajax Res v Valencia Res
Aston Villa Res v Rangers FC Res
Arsenal Res v Tottenham Res
Real Madrid Res v AC Milan Res
Santos FC Res v Aberdeen Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Juventus Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 31 Jan)


Week 11 - Mon 4 Feb
Valencia Res v Aston Villa Res
Ajax Res v Arsenal Res
Rangers FC Res v Real Madrid Res
Tottenham Res v Santos FC Res
AC Milan Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Aberdeen Res v Juventus Res


Week 12 - Thu 7 Feb
Arsenal Res v Valencia Res
Real Madrid Res v Aston Villa Res
Santos FC Res v Ajax Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Rangers FC Res
Juventus Res v Tottenham Res
Aberdeen Res v AC Milan Res

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Mon 11 Feb)


Week 13 - Thu 14 Feb
Valencia Res v Real Madrid Res
Arsenal Res v Santos FC Res
Aston Villa Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Ajax Res v Juventus Res
Rangers FC Res v Aberdeen Res
Tottenham Res v AC Milan Res

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Mon 18 Feb)

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Thu 21 Feb)


Week 14 - Mon 25 Feb
Santos FC Res v Valencia Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Real Madrid Res
Juventus Res v Arsenal Res
Aberdeen Res v Aston Villa Res
AC Milan Res v Ajax Res
Tottenham Res v Rangers FC Res

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 28 Feb)


Week 15 - Mon 4 Mar
Valencia Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Santos FC Res v Juventus Res
Real Madrid Res v Aberdeen Res
Arsenal Res v AC Milan Res
Aston Villa Res v Tottenham Res
Ajax Res v Rangers FC Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 7 Mar)


Week 16 - Mon 11 Mar
Juventus Res v Valencia Res
Aberdeen Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
AC Milan Res v Santos FC Res
Tottenham Res v Real Madrid Res
Rangers FC Res v Arsenal Res
Ajax Res v Aston Villa Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Thu 14 Mar)


Week 17 - Mon 18 Mar
Valencia Res v Aberdeen Res
Juventus Res v AC Milan Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Tottenham Res
Santos FC Res v Rangers FC Res
Real Madrid Res v Ajax Res
Arsenal Res v Aston Villa Res


Week 18 - Mon 25 Mar
AC Milan Res v Valencia Res
Tottenham Res v Aberdeen Res
Rangers FC Res v Juventus Res
Ajax Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Aston Villa Res v Santos FC Res
Arsenal Res v Real Madrid Res

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 28 Mar)


Week 19 - Mon 1 Apr
Valencia Res v Tottenham Res
AC Milan Res v Rangers FC Res
Aberdeen Res v Ajax Res
Juventus Res v Aston Villa Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Arsenal Res
Santos FC Res v Real Madrid Res

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 4 Apr)


Week 20 - Mon 8 Apr
Rangers FC Res v Valencia Res
Ajax Res v Tottenham Res
Aston Villa Res v AC Milan Res
Arsenal Res v Aberdeen Res
Real Madrid Res v Juventus Res
Santos FC Res v Borussia Dortmund Res


Week 21 - Mon 15 Apr
Valencia Res v Ajax Res
Rangers FC Res v Aston Villa Res
Tottenham Res v Arsenal Res
AC Milan Res v Real Madrid Res
Aberdeen Res v Santos FC Res
Juventus Res v Borussia Dortmund Res


Week 22 - Mon 22 Apr
Aston Villa Res v Valencia Res
Arsenal Res v Ajax Res
Real Madrid Res v Rangers FC Res
Santos FC Res v Tottenham Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v AC Milan Res
Juventus Res v Aberdeen Res

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 25 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Mon 29 Apr)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Thu 2 May)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Mon 6 May)

(League Play Off Final - Thu 9 May)