JOIN NOWLOG IN
Back

Elite League Reserves

Pl   Team                      P    W   D   L    GF   GA   GD   Pts
-------------------------------------------------------------------
1    Lyon_Res                  1    1   0   0     7    1    6     3
2    Aberdeen_Res              1    1   0   0     2    0    2     3
3    Tottenham_Res             1    1   0   0     3    2    1     3
4    Sunderland_Res            1    1   0   0     2    1    1     3
5    Ajax_Res                  1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
6    Borussia_Dortmund_Res     1    1   0   0     1    0    1     3
7    Everton_Res               1    0   0   1     2    3   -1     0
8    AC_Milan_Res              1    0   0   1     1    2   -1     0
9    Santos_FC_Res             1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
10   Rangers_FC_Res            1    0   0   1     0    1   -1     0
11   Valencia_Res              1    0   0   1     0    2   -2     0
12   Real_Madrid_Res           1    0   0   1     1    7   -6     0

League Stats | History

(Elite Challenge Cup - Thu 19 Apr)

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 1st Leg - Mon 23 Apr)


Week 1 - Thu 26 Apr
Everton Res2 - 3Tottenham Res
AC Milan Res1 - 2Sunderland Res
Borussia Dortmund Res1 - 0Santos FC Res
Rangers FC Res0 - 1Ajax Res
Real Madrid Res1 - 7Lyon Res
Aberdeen Res2 - 0Valencia Res
Weekly Stats


Week 2 - Mon 30 Apr
Sunderland Res v Everton Res
Santos FC Res v Tottenham Res
Ajax Res v AC Milan Res
Lyon Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Valencia Res v Rangers FC Res
Aberdeen Res v Real Madrid Res

(Elite FA Cup Qualifiers 2nd Leg - Thu 3 May)


Week 3 - Mon 7 May
Everton Res v Santos FC Res
Sunderland Res v Ajax Res
Tottenham Res v Lyon Res
AC Milan Res v Valencia Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Aberdeen Res
Rangers FC Res v Real Madrid Res

(Elite League Cup Match 1 - Thu 10 May)


Week 4 - Mon 14 May
Ajax Res v Everton Res
Lyon Res v Santos FC Res
Valencia Res v Sunderland Res
Aberdeen Res v Tottenham Res
Real Madrid Res v AC Milan Res
Rangers FC Res v Borussia Dortmund Res

(Elite League Cup Match 2 - Thu 17 May)


Week 5 - Mon 21 May
Everton Res v Lyon Res
Ajax Res v Valencia Res
Santos FC Res v Aberdeen Res
Sunderland Res v Real Madrid Res
Tottenham Res v Rangers FC Res
AC Milan Res v Borussia Dortmund Res

(Elite League Cup Match 3 - Thu 24 May)


Week 6 - Mon 28 May
Valencia Res v Everton Res
Aberdeen Res v Lyon Res
Real Madrid Res v Ajax Res
Rangers FC Res v Santos FC Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Sunderland Res
AC Milan Res v Tottenham Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 1 - Thu 31 May)


Week 7 - Mon 4 Jun
Everton Res v Aberdeen Res
Valencia Res v Real Madrid Res
Lyon Res v Rangers FC Res
Ajax Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Santos FC Res v AC Milan Res
Sunderland Res v Tottenham Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 2 - Thu 7 Jun)


Week 8 - Mon 11 Jun
Real Madrid Res v Everton Res
Rangers FC Res v Aberdeen Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Valencia Res
AC Milan Res v Lyon Res
Tottenham Res v Ajax Res
Sunderland Res v Santos FC Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 3 - Thu 14 Jun)


Week 9 - Mon 18 Jun
Everton Res v Rangers FC Res
Real Madrid Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Aberdeen Res v AC Milan Res
Valencia Res v Tottenham Res
Lyon Res v Sunderland Res
Ajax Res v Santos FC Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 4 - Thu 21 Jun)


Week 10 - Mon 25 Jun
Borussia Dortmund Res v Everton Res
AC Milan Res v Rangers FC Res
Tottenham Res v Real Madrid Res
Sunderland Res v Aberdeen Res
Santos FC Res v Valencia Res
Ajax Res v Lyon Res

(Elite FA Cup Group Game 5 - Thu 28 Jun)


Week 11 - Mon 2 Jul
Everton Res v AC Milan Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Tottenham Res
Rangers FC Res v Sunderland Res
Real Madrid Res v Santos FC Res
Aberdeen Res v Ajax Res
Valencia Res v Lyon Res

(Elite League Cup 2nd Round - Thu 5 Jul)


Week 12 - Mon 9 Jul
Tottenham Res v Everton Res
Sunderland Res v AC Milan Res
Santos FC Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Ajax Res v Rangers FC Res
Lyon Res v Real Madrid Res
Valencia Res v Aberdeen Res

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round - Thu 12 Jul)


Week 13 - Mon 16 Jul
Everton Res v Sunderland Res
Tottenham Res v Santos FC Res
AC Milan Res v Ajax Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Lyon Res
Rangers FC Res v Valencia Res
Real Madrid Res v Aberdeen Res

(Elite FA Cup 2nd Round Replay - Thu 19 Jul)


Week 14 - Mon 23 Jul
Santos FC Res v Everton Res
Ajax Res v Sunderland Res
Lyon Res v Tottenham Res
Valencia Res v AC Milan Res
Aberdeen Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Real Madrid Res v Rangers FC Res

(Elite League Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 26 Jul)


Week 15 - Mon 30 Jul
Everton Res v Ajax Res
Santos FC Res v Lyon Res
Sunderland Res v Valencia Res
Tottenham Res v Aberdeen Res
AC Milan Res v Real Madrid Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Rangers FC Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals - Thu 2 Aug)


Week 16 - Mon 6 Aug
Lyon Res v Everton Res
Valencia Res v Ajax Res
Aberdeen Res v Santos FC Res
Real Madrid Res v Sunderland Res
Rangers FC Res v Tottenham Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v AC Milan Res

(Elite FA Cup Quarter Finals Replay - Thu 9 Aug)


Week 17 - Mon 13 Aug
Everton Res v Valencia Res
Lyon Res v Aberdeen Res
Ajax Res v Real Madrid Res
Santos FC Res v Rangers FC Res
Sunderland Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Tottenham Res v AC Milan Res


Week 18 - Mon 20 Aug
Aberdeen Res v Everton Res
Real Madrid Res v Valencia Res
Rangers FC Res v Lyon Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Ajax Res
AC Milan Res v Santos FC Res
Tottenham Res v Sunderland Res

(Elite League Cup Semi Finals - Thu 23 Aug)


Week 19 - Mon 27 Aug
Everton Res v Real Madrid Res
Aberdeen Res v Rangers FC Res
Valencia Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Lyon Res v AC Milan Res
Ajax Res v Tottenham Res
Santos FC Res v Sunderland Res

(Elite FA Cup Semi Finals - Thu 30 Aug)


Week 20 - Mon 3 Sep
Rangers FC Res v Everton Res
Borussia Dortmund Res v Real Madrid Res
AC Milan Res v Aberdeen Res
Tottenham Res v Valencia Res
Sunderland Res v Lyon Res
Santos FC Res v Ajax Res


Week 21 - Thu 6 Sep
Everton Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Rangers FC Res v AC Milan Res
Real Madrid Res v Tottenham Res
Aberdeen Res v Sunderland Res
Valencia Res v Santos FC Res
Lyon Res v Ajax Res


Week 22 - Mon 10 Sep
AC Milan Res v Everton Res
Tottenham Res v Borussia Dortmund Res
Sunderland Res v Rangers FC Res
Santos FC Res v Real Madrid Res
Ajax Res v Aberdeen Res
Lyon Res v Valencia Res

(Elite League Cup Final - Thu 13 Sep)

(Elite FA Cup Final - Sat 15 Sep)

(League Play Off 1st Leg - Mon 17 Sep)

(League Play Off 2nd Leg - Thu 20 Sep)

(League Play Off Final - Mon 24 Sep)